Mourinho's greatest fear came through!

• Mourinho's greatest fear came through!

Balla, can you say BARCAAAAAA?

RE: Mourinho's greatest fear came through!

well seeing that Barca now has one of the all time greatest

club balla. Hey what can I say. BTW when mi see di Nike Joga bonita commercial with the prince of clubs mi change di channel. Chelski is another show all by itself LOL. My mom was in Spain last week but said they were on so much holidays, couldn't get my authentic Robinho Madrid Jersey. Ah need ah Tappa Rboyzone too (but dat easy still)

Wait .. who yuh a call club Balla? Ronaldinho? I suggest yuh read the new rules fi the forum.

so wha yuh would ah call zidane, a god? Is full time yuh know how

fi pick out di clubist dem. Quote: "by the fruits ye shall know them"

Jawge, please. Zidane is one of the greats yes, but he rested himself for the World Cup, seeing that it would be his retirement party.

I cannot see how people use one competition to discredit the efforts of Ronaldinho.

Yeah, but it's the group stages. He should be happy that it won't happen in the next round

True, but when dem come second dem run di risk of facing ManU.

Sorry .. couldn't help it.:hehe: When mi Chelsea bredren dem deh? Boro mek unuh quiet!

jawge..if nobody else call zidane a god ....you and the ENTIRE brasilian team (hey maybe even all brasilians + jawge) should genuflect before the deity known as zizou! TWICE in recent world cups zidane has sent brasilian packing...suh nubadda come on yah like an amnesiac pachyderm.....

Gamma, all I'm saying is this: Dinho had

four full games and nothing, hence it's hard for me to see him as world class. I thought Brasil brought three distinct gifted players but it turn out that it was only two (one spent most of his time on the bench, the biggest puzzle to date)

BTW did you see that article I posted from scientific american? I see Kaka and dinho in that article

suh yuh undermining the article that yuh post?!! ok sah....

and zidane? is he a mere mortal where footballing prowess is concerned?

Mr. Jawge, can you please name the 2 players yuh talking bout?

jwage i hear tappa and co. in the T. this weekend for the TT vs Jamaica pickup game.. Tappa, Bertha, Tatty and more.. dont sure about the Pear and Nandi..

Well that's good for him, I know the Trinis would like to see the

greatest player of the region in the flesh. Next Time in Mobay I will make it my duty to see Ja's living legend. Pictures and all/ The Massive just don't know how great Tappa is.

Did you read it Gamma? If so tell me what you gathered

from it. Thanks.

Ronaldo & Robinho; thought ya knew