"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Di barrister ask you a question , yuh arsenal brethren , im say ,if dem dida pass last season , ow dem nuh know fi pass diss season under Rodgers ?
Wha yuh say Allen affi teach dem ?
2 questions from mi, yuh zeemi ? I had to break it down in patwa seeing that yuh neva get di barrista queens english...lol
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Suh gamma, blind, nuh ave nuh ball sense or im a liad ?
Correct!!! He is all of those things and more but he's improving. Him can now drink out of a straw.
In yesterday's case, the team was essentially our third string. Only Pepe, Aggger and Borini are arguably first stringers. Raheem was the best performer and Borini was wasteful. As I have told you before, we need to sell: Spearing, Adam, Henderson(?), Downing, Cole. That team yesterday was not only lucky, but they would have been crushed by Leyton Orient reserves. They only showed to highlight the wastefulness of our boy KD (Henderson, Adam, Downing!? - 46m pounds worth of sh*t.) Slurgie spent the same amount and got 4 players, including Kagawa and RVP. And let's not throw in Carroll. Anyway you slice it KD wasted FSG money...and it showed yesterday.
Borini wastefull..Rodgers buy & sterling our best Rafa buy ?Now you agree with Cole as being a bug ?.
Adam & Cole I agree with, the rest we can work with.Borini will be his downfall.
Borini wastefull..Rodgers buy & sterling our best Rafa buy ?Now you agree with Cole as being a bug ?.
Adam & Cole I agree with, the rest we can work with.Borini will be his downfall.
I have only seen Borini 2x, so I can't comment on that alone. However, Downing? Spearing? How can you work with them? Spearing tyad fi give weh di ball and Downing will never produce anything from the right. If he goes to the left, then maybe. Same thing with Henderson, although he had a nice cross to Borini that the italian dashwey. The point is that KD spent waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy too much money on very marginal players.
Sterling is a very bright spark - I hope they don't frig him up.
Yesterday's team just shows you that we have no depth although missing Carroll to injury was unfortunate - Borini would probably not have played and the only reason Agger get game is because of the red card last week.
How can X make assumption about Borini? When the youth only play a handful of games. There is no one as wasteful as Suarez.The fact is KD waste the people dem money. Henderson, Downing, Caroll for that amount of cash was irresponsible and he deserved the sack for that alone.