Jobi McAnuff

• Jobi McAnuff

Has Jobi McAnuff comitted to the Reggae Boyz for the qualifying campaign?
    Just watching the Chelsea v Reading game. And Ian Darke the commentator keep saying McAnuff will be a danger man for Jamaica against USA.
    He would definitely improve our team!!

That is certainly news cause him did done tell the JFF say him going to wait a little and try to be an opportunist.

Maybe Marriappa and Tappa work out something else.
    Last edited by Me; August 22, 2012, 03:50 PM.

Originally posted by Me View Post
      That is certainly news cause him did done tell the JFF say him going to wait a little and try to be an opportunist.

Maybe Marriappa and Tappa tell work out something else.
      The commentator mentioned it 3 times so there is probably something going on that we don't know about!

McAnuff tell them him going to wait until the Guatemala and Antigua game. Unless him catch a vibes because him teammates them playing for Antigua and enjoying it, mi nuh know how him change him mind.

Ok, Marriapa is at Reading as well so him probably pick up a vibes and change is mind.

If I understand correctly, he wanted time, as Reading captain, to acclimate to the prem. but would be open to a recall after the beginning of the season.