Let me say it now

• Let me say it now

The Premier League is between 3 teams:Manchester City, Arsenal and Manchester United. Chelsea will be fourth and Everton fifth. Liverpool and Tottenham will be off the pace

I see it as a dogfight between The Empire, Mansh!tty, and Chel$ki with another battle raging with the Gummers, Spurs and Newcastle.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
      The Premier League is between 3 teams:Manchester City, Arsenal and Manchester United. Chelsea will be fourth and Everton fifth. Liverpool and Tottenham will be off the pace
      WTF .. MU third? Wha yuh smokin dude?

Is you look like you smoking!, where in my post did i say Man U will finish third?

you implied it by listing us third. Don't ever make that mistake again.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

you implied it by listing us third. Don't ever make that mistake again.
            Unuh Empire will crumble, not sure if you will even finish 3rd. How about battling it out with Everton for a champions league place? Now that would make Paul Marin happy!

Second place in the EPL is between the rest a unnuh...title nah leave City...runaway winners we seh...unnuh can gwaan cuss between unnuh self...me and HL nuh mix wit scallywag

New money can't buy class. Just ask PM.

"new money" ?? L'pool get new owners but no new money...that was Chelsea and City... no suh?

Unuh Empire will crumble, not sure if you will even finish 3rd. How about battling it out with Everton for a champions league place? Now that would make Paul Marin happy!
                    Nah...only when them fighting it out to see who will come 19th or 20th.

... and even if MU come 20th .. Liverpool gonna finish 21st. So when MU fans would be upset ... we can still look at Looserpool and laff.

Really - how much trophy unu win las' year?

Let me say it again!! The Gunners are very close to winning the league again.

After 4 games and we not even reach October yet?

I said before the season even started, i don't need to wait for any games!!,