Not sure how true this is...

""...Berbatov is better than Wellbeck...."--- >>>>hold it HL, Lazie preface it by saying ..."I think" --so give him a break.

Sigh .... Lets look at the numbers!

2011-2012
      Wellbeck GP 30 goals scored 9, out of 80 shots
      Berbatov GP 12 goals scored 7, out of 16 shots.

What Wellbeck has over Dimitar is speed.

Sigh .... Lets look at the numbers!

2011-2012
        Wellbeck GP 30 goals scored 9, out of 80 shots
        Berbatov GP 12 goals scored 7, out of 16 shots.

What Wellbeck has over Dimitar is speed.
        Lazie, the numbers don't lie, and I personally think he's better, but what I can't understand then is why your manager (di tief) has against Berbatov. Why him won't play di man? Do you know the outcomes of the games he's played in vs. the ones Wellbeck has played?

The issue with Berbatov is that he slows the play down while Wellbeck is quick and with Rooney they counter very quickly. I do think Fergie could have used him more though. If he doesn't want to play the fellow ... Fergie should sell him.

he doesn't want to play against him ......

I see yuh come full circle.

not me ... i always knew that and never departed from it. it might be a revelation to you though.

I refer you to your "rotation" post.

"rotation" is how him use dem! not play against dem, is why him buy dem!

LOL!!! I guess you settle in back home. I see yuh tek up dandy shandy now.