What's your thoughts on your new left back?
Jangle/Lazie.....
Originally posted by Dunny View PostNot that i know of, he is a very good left back though. Less than 4 million is a bargain!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostIf him cyaan cover in CD against Fulham ... the signing nuh important right now. We need someone to play in the back with Vidic so Carrick can go back into midfield. When Rio (YES WESTMAN!!! The best CD in the EPL last season) returns ... then me can be elated about this signing.
Originally posted by Dunny View Postunuh no need no centre back against Fullham, you probably wont even need a goalkeeper LOL!!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Don't know him. Never heard of him until now. I trust that Fergie know what he's doing.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015