Swiss outfit for international friendly

• Swiss outfit for international friendly

<P style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; LINE-HEIGHT: 150%; TEXT-ALIGN: center" align=center><B style="mso-bidi-font-weight: normal"><U><SPAN style="COLOR: black">Swiss outfit for international friendly<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-comfficeffice" /><o></o></SPAN></U>[/B]<P style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; LINE-HEIGHT: 150%; TEXT-ALIGN: justify"><SPAN style="COLOR: black"><o></o></SPAN><P style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; LINE-HEIGHT: 150%; TEXT-ALIGN: justify">It will be a highly experienced Switzerland National Senior Men’s Team that will take the field against the Reggae Boyz, please see below<SPAN style="COLOR: black"><o></o></SPAN><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><o></o><DIV align=center><TABLE class=MsoNormalTable style="BORDER-COLLAPSE: collapse; mso-table-layout-alt: fixed; mso-padding-alt: 0in 3.5pt 0in 3.5pt" cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 border=0><TBODY><TR style="mso-yfti-irow: 0; mso-yfti-firstrow: yes; page-break-inside: avoid"><TD style="BORDER-RIGHT: #ece9d8; PADDING-RIGHT: 3.5pt; BORDER-TOP: #ece9d8; PADDING-LEFT: 3.5pt; PADDING-BOTTOM: 0in; BORDER-LEFT: #ece9d8; WIDTH: 369.15pt; PADDING-TOP: 0in; BORDER-BOTTOM: #ece9d8; BACKGROUND-COLOR: transparent" vAlign=top width=492 colSpan=5><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><B style="mso-bidi-font-weight: normal">#<SPAN style="mso-spacerun: yes"> </SPAN>Last / First Name<SPAN style="mso-spacerun: yes"> </SPAN>D.O.B<SPAN style="mso-spacerun: yes"> </SPAN>Club<o></o>[/B]<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><B style="mso-bidi-font-weight: normal"><o></o>[/B]<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><B style="mso-bidi-font-weight: normal"><SPAN lang=DE-CH style="mso-ansi-language: DE-CH">Goalkeepers / Porteros:</SPAN>[/B]<SPAN lang=DE-CH style="mso-ansi-language: DE-CH"><o></o></SPAN></TD><TD style="BORDER-RIGHT: #ece9d8; PADDING-RIGHT: 3.5pt; BORDER-TOP: #ece9d8; PADDING-LEFT: 3.5pt; PADDING-BOTTOM: 0in; BORDER-LEFT: #ece9d8; WIDTH: 33.25pt; PADDING-TOP: 0in; BORDER-BOTTOM: #ece9d8; BACKGROUND-COLOR: transparent" vAlign=top width=44><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; TEXT-ALIGN: right" align=right><B style="mso-bidi-font-weight: normal"><SPAN lang=DE-CH style="mso-ansi-language: DE-CH">Caps<o></o></SPAN>[/B]</TD></TR><TR style="mso-yfti-irow: 1; page-break-inside: avoid"><TD style="BORDER-RIGHT: #ece9d8; PADDING-RIGHT: 3.5pt; BORDER-TOP: #ece9d8; PADDING-LEFT: 3.5pt; PADDING-BOTTOM: 0in; BORDER-LEFT: #ece9d8; WIDTH: 24.8pt; PADDING-TOP: 0in; BORDER-BOTTOM: #ece9d8; BACKGROUND-COLOR: transparent" vAlign=top width=33><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; TEXT-ALIGN: right" align=right><SPAN lang=DE-CH style="mso-ansi-language: DE-CH">12<o></o></SPAN></TD><TD style="BORDER-RIGHT: #ece9d8; PADDING-RIGHT: 3.5pt; BORDER-TOP: #ece9d8; PADDING-LEFT: 3.5pt; PADDING-BOTTOM: 0in; BORDER-LEFT: #ece9d8; WIDTH: 63.75pt; PADDING-TOP: 0in; BORDER-BOTTOM: #ece9d8; BACKGROUND-COLOR: transparent" vAlign=top width=85><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><SPAN lang=DE-CH style="mso-ansi-language: DE-CH">Benaglio<o></o></SPAN></TD><TD style="BORDER-RIGHT: #ece9d8; PADDING-RIGHT: 3.5pt; BORDER-TOP: #ece9d8; PADDING-LEFT: 3.5pt; PADDING-BOTTOM: 0in; BORDER-LEFT: #ece9d8; WIDTH: 63.8pt; PADDING-TOP: 0in; BORDER-BOTTOM:

RE: Swiss outfit for international friendly

A the SWiss big team dis yuh nuh? Who Bora a cyaa fi play dem? Lets hope the pros playing.

Bu a whey di ...

Richard McCallum, Allien Whittaker, Xavian Virgo, Oneil Smith, Jermaine Taylor, Christopher Harvey, Mario Harrison, Adrian Reid, Nicholy Finlayson, Demar Phillips, Mario Swaby, Fabian Davis,Donald Stewart, Lovel Palmer, Keneil Moodie, Donovan Davis, Fabian Taylor,Horace Howell, Andre Redwood, Kavin Bryan.

Fi real the Swiss teking this game serious. Don't they know we are rebuilding? And by the way, our ballers who have made it to the champions cup semis, are playing the day before the Swiss game. It's likely dem naw go mek the trip to sunny Florida.

Diagenda is in full swing (tdown)

Good! (tup)

..proper assessment of where we are can then be made!

Anyone knows if this Swiss team have pace? Well its a win win for Bora as if this team wins he will look like a genius in sticking by and rewarding the players for giving of their best in Hong Kong and if they lose then he can say that they are in a rebuilding process and not ready yet so next time when he draws for the overseas players the younger ones will know that if they step up their game a place is theirs for the taking.

Its called looking at the long term aka the bigger picture(something I know most Jamaicans have a problem with but thats how we stay) sometimes when we lose we really win or when we win we really lose.

I see this yard team winning by at least 1 or 2 clear goals. How much pace is in this Jamaican team?

I think the message has been sent out loud and clear in Jamaica right now. If you are good Bora will find you and if you work hard and give of your best you will be rewarded. Some people a talk bout politicians but dem just as bad when it come on to the youths.

Lazie how are you today boss?:hehe: