• FULL-TIME - Everton 1-0 Manchester United

Rip !! Rip !!

This is one of the highlights of my season so far , Pool & Man u at the bottom of the table , if we can achieve the other 2 objectives , I would call it a succesfull season.

2) Sack Rodgers,Bring back Rafa.

3) Man U doesnt win a damm thing.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

This is one of the highlights of my season so far , Pool & Man u at the bottom of the table , if we can achieve the other 2 objectives , I would call it a succesfull season.

You have all of the GUNNERS FAN support on number 3 !!

X, when will you realize Rafa wont get another coaching job? No sensible club will employ him!

Phil McNulty, BBC Sport Chief Football Writer at Goodison Park

"Everton had Goodison Park rocking at the final whistle and with every justification. David Moyes' side - with Marouane Fellaini close to unplayable - were outstanding. Manchester United were outplayed and even the belated introduction of Robin van Persie made no difference."

What now for Manchester United? Sir Alex Ferguson will be a concerned man after that. They had so many attacking players on the pitch by the end but barely created a chance.

Originally posted by Twan View Post
            Rip !! Rip !!

I guess everybody gonna be happy today.

No matter how bad things are ... there are those in a worse position that .... at least there is Liverpool.

People talk about the power shift in Manchester... What about the power shift in Liverpool?"

I guess everybody gonna be happy today.
                  If is even for 1 day in this long season !!

hope you have LOTS more days like this one !

Yuh start sound like Xcuse. "
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh start sound like Xcuse. "
                      WAiT yuh crawl out from unda the rock !!

EARLY DAYS JANGLE....early days, nothing is won in August...not even the fantasy league

The season still young... but mi a still

Twan, you could have placed the (final) score in the body of your post.

Thanks alot for f--ing up my taping of the game.

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                            People talk about the power shift in Manchester... What about the power shift in Liverpool?"
                            Funny you say that as I was wondering where they would go after this - there is definately equilibrium, parity, call it what you want between Liverpool and Everton, but I submit their squad is a little too small to beat us this year but they are a very good team who *could* finish above my squad again if we don't get our act together. The derbie this year will be a big decider. Everton has a fantastic manager who has my maximum respect...but a bunch of muppets for fans.

Yuh betta believe it!