that can play CD and on the first day of the season 4 of them are injuried, the only one available is playing his first competitive game in months?
How can a side have 5 players
Originally posted by Lazie View Postthat can play CD and on the first day of the season 4 of them are injuried, the only one available is playing his first competitive game in months?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Dunny View PostLets hope Everton give your boys a good going over and RVP pull a hamstring!!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Dunny View PostTek you eye off wi captain, the books balanced now. We can lend unuh Djourou
for a few weeks!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
unnu might as well give Walcott cause him a gwaan like him have one foot out.
I hope Gunners can rebuild and start clicking. The thing I don't like with most of the players who left they wanted thropy but they were pretty bwoys and never really had heart.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Yuh a gwaan like yuh have something 'gainst millionaires. Yuh a pay the man mortgage?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Dunny View PostHim can win medal right where him is, but if him want to earn 250,000 pounds per week then him have to move!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostDude ... I don't want to strain relations between the 2 teams ... you never know which upcoming talent we may want to buy from you. If what you said was true why did Fabregas, Glichy and Nasri win their first medal after leaving Arsenal?Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Originally posted by Twan View Posteh hmmm Clichy won his 2nd medal at that other club..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)