How can a side have 5 players

• How can a side have 5 players

that can play CD and on the first day of the season 4 of them are injuried, the only one available is playing his first competitive game in months?

A. There is a God?

Lets hope Everton give your boys a good going over and RVP pull a hamstring!!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
        Lets hope Everton give your boys a good going over and RVP pull a hamstring!!
        Thomas Vermalen nuh waan win a trophy? 3M and unuh send up over in time fi the game.

Tek you eye off wi captain, the books balanced now. We can lend unuh Djourou
          for a few weeks!

Tek you eye off wi captain, the books balanced now. We can lend unuh Djourou
            for a few weeks!
            I wonder if Thomas more interested in balancing books or winning a medal?

with the gunners the captaincy is the kiss of death ... gallas, silva, fabregas, henry, van persie .... did i miss anyone?

I wonder if Thomas more interested in balancing books or winning a medal?
                Him can win medal right where him is, but if him want to earn 250,000 pounds per week then him have to move!

unnu might as well give Walcott cause him a gwaan like him have one foot out.

I hope Gunners can rebuild and start clicking. The thing I don't like with most of the players who left they wanted thropy but they were pretty bwoys and never really had heart.

with the gunners the captaincy is the kiss of death ... gallas, silva, fabregas, henry, van persie .... did i miss anyone?
                    Viera

Yuh a gwaan like yuh have something 'gainst millionaires. Yuh a pay the man mortgage?
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

you nah fi worry Vidic is two defender right there.

Him can win medal right where him is, but if him want to earn 250,000 pounds per week then him have to move!
                          Dude ... I don't want to strain relations between the 2 teams ... you never know which upcoming talent we may want to buy from you. If what you said was true why did Fabregas, Glichy and Nasri win their first medal after leaving Arsenal?

eh hmmm Clichy won his 2nd medal at that other club...

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                              eh hmmm Clichy won his 2nd medal at that other club...
                              I stand corrected. I've aways heard of Kolo as the last player to win a medal ....