Peter & Paul ...get ready for a relegation battle

Look on the brighter side of things....after the first round, you are sitting second while I am in last position of the Fantasy League.
    Great...just the pick me up I was looking for.

Have some faith X, everything will be fine. Liverpool is in good hands!!

no man...it is going to take longer than i thought. i genuinely think he is a good fit ..... but that don't mean seh we shouldn't make hay ...

yeah man of little faith, just mash up Chelsea this week and everything criss.

Thats what WBA did , our defence buckled, thats a midtable , relegation team , just imagine a City or Man U ?
            !
            or ARSENAL !! how yuh nuh kall up my GUNNERS name tuh ?

you wont have long to wait to find out about City, they visit the KOP Saturday, dont miss it !!

Originally posted by Twan View Post
              or ARSENAL !! how yuh nuh kall up my GUNNERS name tuh ?

you wont have long to wait to find out about City, they visit the KOP Saturday, dont miss it !!
              we have a tough go this weekend with agger gone. but we'll see...I am optimistic as City never look too strong yesterday either.

I am optimistic as City never look too strong yesterday either.