Is there a site that people

• Is there a site that people

can watch EPL and La Liga online? With the arabs dem buying the rights to La Liga and Seria A ... mi affi guh get rid of GOL TV and FSC Plus. Di man dem mash up mi dolly house.

Bout one million:

atdhe.tv being one...

Bout one million:

atdhe.tv being one...
      Thanks.

vipbox.tv - very good - used it for the olympics. Just ignore the pop ups and close them all; wait for the ads to run out, then "hover" over the blue "x"'s in the right top corner and you'll see the real close button come up at the bottom left; once you close the two windows, you are cool. You can see very la liga and every prem game on that site.

What a gwaan with FSC? Last night I caught the very last 3 mins and hear dem saying something about the show being the last.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

www.vtv4u.eu

What a gwaan with FSC? Last night I caught the very last 3 mins and hear dem saying something about the show being the last.
              I think starting either tonight or tomorrow is Fox Soccer News.

http://www.socceramerica.com/article...news-show.html

www.skengy.com