Fergie: Strike options now as good as '99

That's history my friend. U need to face reality. It is the future we are looking to. We wont win any more trophies with him in the D. We need to package him and Berba for sale. Business is business. Give him a testimaonial and bid him farewell or show him the damn bench. U may want us to be like loserpool. I want Man U to win.

If that's not a true Empire soldier then I don't know who is. Cold and calculated.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Westman View Post
        Do not insult my intelligence nor my legitimacy. They played on the home ground of an old worthless dinosaur - the kop.
        He he he he ....woooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeee....wa aaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyy too funny... Another closet kopite xposed

You are on some weird drugs. I have never been a Liverpool follower. I was very sad that the FA forced Man U to play home games at Liverpool's ground. I thought ( and will always think) that was an unfair and extreme sanction. Nobody should be insulted in that way.

PM's drug = Mad Pus P!SS
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Gwaan brag, yuh waan bet unuh nuh win nuttin this year!
              Silent river runs deep & just watch the ride.

That's history my friend. U need to face reality. It is the future we are looking to. We wont win any more trophies with him in the D. We need to package him and Berba for sale. Business is business. Give him a testimaonial and bid him farewell or show him the damn bench. U may want us to be like loserpool. I want Man U to win.
                Westman, its a few season now you writing off Rio. Rio was the best CD in the EPL and if you fail to see that then ...

Kompany had Lescott beside him and DeJong, Barry and Toure tackling in front of him. Rio had two rookies beside him and ONLY Carrick tackling in the midfield. I say it all the while ... not because a defender clothes clean means he didn't have a good game.

"U may want us to be like loserpool."

Good try. When Rio has lost it ... I will tell you.

I bet FD50,000.00

fantasy dollars? what is the exchange rate in USD?

Dis bigga than yuh. yuh can't manage dem formula fi do the conversion.

You are on some weird drugs. I have never been a Liverpool follower. I was very sad that the FA forced Man U to play home games at Liverpool's ground. I thought ( and will always think) that was an unfair and extreme sanction. Nobody should be insulted in that way.
                        Whoooooooooooeeeeeeeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.. ........toooooo funnnnnnnnnyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!! Nah, more like: Me know seh you have a KOP jersey!!!

a suh mi a mi get fi unnastan!

Lazie, please revisit this whole string

Happy new year Westman. I still hold the view that the midfield is priority. You can't have one of the most dangerous strikers in the EPL playing midfield when he is much better than Wellbeck and Hernandez.

The mid-field and defense is a rux. By the way, the two best players on the squad, as I said before, are Rooney and the keeper. All other players are less than first rate.

The Glazers, Fergie, Gill and Moyes are all to blame. I saw this squandering and lack of forward thinking from a long time ago.