That's history my friend. U need to face reality. It is the future we are looking to. We wont win any more trophies with him in the D. We need to package him and Berba for sale. Business is business. Give him a testimaonial and bid him farewell or show him the damn bench. U may want us to be like loserpool. I want Man U to win.
Fergie: Strike options now as good as '99
If that's not a true Empire soldier then I don't know who is. Cold and calculated.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Westman View PostDo not insult my intelligence nor my legitimacy. They played on the home ground of an old worthless dinosaur - the kop."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
You are on some weird drugs. I have never been a Liverpool follower. I was very sad that the FA forced Man U to play home games at Liverpool's ground. I thought ( and will always think) that was an unfair and extreme sanction. Nobody should be insulted in that way."Jah Jah see dem a come, but I & I a Conqueror!"
PM's drug = Mad Pus P!SSHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Westman View PostThat's history my friend. U need to face reality. It is the future we are looking to. We wont win any more trophies with him in the D. We need to package him and Berba for sale. Business is business. Give him a testimaonial and bid him farewell or show him the damn bench. U may want us to be like loserpool. I want Man U to win.
Kompany had Lescott beside him and DeJong, Barry and Toure tackling in front of him. Rio had two rookies beside him and ONLY Carrick tackling in the midfield. I say it all the while ... not because a defender clothes clean means he didn't have a good game.
"U may want us to be like loserpool."
Good try. When Rio has lost it ... I will tell you."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
I bet FD50,000.00Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Dis bigga than yuh. yuh can't manage dem formula fi do the conversion.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Westman View PostYou are on some weird drugs. I have never been a Liverpool follower. I was very sad that the FA forced Man U to play home games at Liverpool's ground. I thought ( and will always think) that was an unfair and extreme sanction. Nobody should be insulted in that way."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Westman View PostLazie, please revisit this whole string"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
The mid-field and defense is a rux. By the way, the two best players on the squad, as I said before, are Rooney and the keeper. All other players are less than first rate.
The Glazers, Fergie, Gill and Moyes are all to blame. I saw this squandering and lack of forward thinking from a long time ago."Jah Jah see dem a come, but I & I a Conqueror!"