Directv comes through...

• Directv comes through...

...and is now carrying Al Jazeera's bein sport hd tv...which means no loss of La Liga next year. Me don' see me bill yet, but I don't think it will cost any more. (Channel 620; GolTV moved to 627) For those of you on Comcast, you may want to join this fellow in petitioning them to bring out the channel (do they carry Fox Soccer Plus yet? The never used to. Not sure what is going on with DishNetwork.)

http://forums.comcast.com/t5/Channel...SA/m-p/1379445

...and is now carrying Al Jazeera's bein sport hd tv...which means no loss of La Liga next year. Me don' see me bill yet, but I don't think it will cost any more. (Channel 620; GolTV moved to 627) For those of you on Comcast, you may want to join this fellow in petitioning them to bring out the channel (do they carry Fox Soccer Plus yet? The never used to. Not sure what is going on with DishNetwork.)

http://forums.comcast.com/t5/Channel...SA/m-p/1379445
    ... heard about the battle to broadcast football. I'm watching to see which channels to drop, which channels to add or if I should drop cablevision and go with another provider.

You can't lose with Directv (except when it rain). It is the only major provider that carries the channels you care about: ESPN, ESPN2, ESPN Deportes, GOLTV, FSC, FSPlus, Galavision, UniVision, Telemundo, Fox Sports Deportes and beIN Sports. You can even get cricket if you want to. Dish is close, but they still don't carry GolTV if I remember right. I dropped them after they dropped GolTV.

Are you watching the Manu** v. Everton replay from last season on now on FSC? Great game!!

You can't lose with Directv (except when it rain). It is the only major provider that carries the channels you care about: ESPN, ESPN2, ESPN Deportes, GOLTV, FSC, FSPlus, Galavision, UniVision, Telemundo, Fox Sports Deportes and beIN Sports. You can even get cricket if you want to. Dish is close, but they still don't carry GolTV if I remember right. I dropped them after they dropped GolTV.

Are you watching the Manu** v. Everton replay from last season on now on FSC? Great game!!
        the game that we threw away the trophy? Hope we learn from that game.

Same one. I didn't realise unu did hit the post at 4-3. Whoooooeeiii...me don't feel much fi Everton, but dat day mi did dance like this yout' --> There is no question after watching that game that unu strengten unu squad with RVP and Kagawa.