Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Assassin - this is mostly old news. Every Liverpool fan knows that the G+H ownership was devastating to the club. Realize that before they came along, we actually won things. Now we have to rebuild. FSG is doing it responsibly and you'll be hardpressed to find a Liverpool fan who wants them to over pay...in fact...mos' ah we tink seh dem ova pay for Joe Allen. If they do the smart thing and get the two fellows from Spain on loan, that will go a way to helping the squad. I can't remember when since we took a player on loan. All we have to do now is get a deal done for Carroll and the manager will have his team down...for this year. A top 4 finish is doable, but still going to be a big challenge. We need to figure out the stadium ting once and for all.
Tell that to you brethren X who boast the wonderful squad that RAFA left behind. Nuff man cuss when the man them choose the new coach.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
fact is he left a top heavy squad. There were years that he spent 70 mill. however he got it.