me know the move a bun yuh baxside..hehe....yuh and the other likkle teams a shudder yah now. A now yuh a go hate we. The ting tun up!!!!!
Manchester United agree a fee to sign Arsenal's Robin van
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View Postme know the move a bun yuh baxside..hehe....yuh and the other likkle teams a shudder yah now. A now yuh a go hate we. The ting tun up!!!!!
http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/st...anges-?cc=5901
Javier Hernandez quiet on Man U
August 16, 2012
no_source /
Getty ImagesJavier "Chicharito" Hernandez is set to start his third season with Manchester United.
Focused on Mexico's historic 1-0 loss to the United States in an international friendly match Wednesday, Javier "Chicharito" Hernandez steered conversation away from British tabloid reports that he is frustrated over a potential lack of playing time now that Manchester United has agreed to sign Dutch striker Robin van Persie, pending a medical exam. "I am with the Mexican national team and when I am with my club I will think about them," Hernandez told Televisa Wednesday, refusing to address unconfirmed reports that he has told Manchester United manager Alex Ferguson he would like to leave the team. Both Ferguson and Hernandez's agent denied reports of a Hernandez exit from the team.
"If you go back to 1999 season and we had Dwight and Andy and Teddy and Ole Gunnar -- the four best strikers in Europe -- and we are getting back towards that now," Ferguson said Thursday at a team sponsor presentation.
"We have got Chicharito, we have got Wayne, we have got Robin, we have got Danny Welbeck and we have got Kagawa. That is a fantastic combination of players. Hopefully I pick the right combinations."
In 1999, Andy Cole and Dwight Yorke started the Champions League final win over Bayern Munich, while Teddy Sheringham and Ole Gunnar Solskjaer came off the bench to score the goals. Ferguson made his comments Thursday as Manchester United announced a three-year partnership with bwin, now the club's official gaming partner.
Hernandez's agent dismissed the rumors as "pure speculation."
"Incorporating Van Persie on the team reinforces the strikeforce. There will be more internal competition and Javier is a professional and he knows he will have to face this situation," his agent, Eduardo Hernandez, told the Mexican newspaper, El Universal Thursday. "We are not looking to leave, unless the club tells us otherwise, a situation we have not received from their side. There is a contract and Javier will look to meet it. Manchester's people are honorable and they have told us nothing to the contrary." Earlier this summer, Ferguson voiced his frustrations over Hernandez's summer workload. Hernandez missed several weeks last December with an ankle injury and sturggled to score for the rest of the season.
"I think this season we will see an improved Chicharito," he told the club's official magazing, Inside United. "During the past four or five seasons he has played all summer. This year, with Mexico's cooperation, he has rested as he should. And, he got started resting in May when I decided not to take him to Belfast for the game to honor Harry Gregg. We want him to rest as much as possible. He had a few weeks off and then he joined the Mexican selection to play in a few qualifiers before resting a few more weeks.""H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
PM ... he isn't as prolific as his first season. He has a way to lose his markers, but his link up play isn't all that. Then again, when you look at his goalscoring rate for Mexico ... amazing.
I don't think he needs to go anywhere. Berbatov should be on the way out .... leaving 4 strikers."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostPM ... he isn't as prolific as his first season. He has a way to lose his markers, but his link up play isn't all that. Then again, when you look at his goalscoring rate for Mexico ... amazing.
I don't think he needs to go anywhere. Berbatov should be on the way out .... leaving 4 strikers."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Hernandez have nobody to blame but himself and last night game said it all. He missed a sitter. He knows to get play he has to step up again. I think Berbitov will be gone.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
hahaha....yuh gone fishing....
Big clubs need several big players. There are many competitions that we will be aiming to win this year and we will need all of them. Squad rotation my son....squad rotation. Tikkles nuh win in a September.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
Originally posted by Jangle View Postme know the move a bun yuh baxside..hehe....yuh and the other likkle teams a shudder yah now. A now yuh a go hate we. The ting tun up!!!!!Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Cho, me a buy one special Skechers just fi kick off both you and Bricky face dis season. It sweeeeeeetttt!!!!! Fergie pull the old Rope-a-Dope pon unuh. Mancini bex. Him did want all a the preps marbles fe himself. Fergie still need to make one more signing before the window close. A LB and that's IT!!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
Originally posted by Jangle View Posthahaha....yuh gone fishing....
Big clubs need several big players. There are many competitions that we will be aiming to win this year and we will need all of them. Squad rotation my son....squad rotation. Tikkles nuh win in a September.Is mussi dat dweet.