All right then unuh run come

Still waiting on Sass, Paul Marin, X, OJ, Peter R etc.
    Unuh step up!

League pin no:126562

Dunny. Thanks for joining up in the "real" league. For the past 3 years I have been playing in more than one league at a time. It's tough. How many teams in your league so far? From Missah Barristah got disgraced in my league the likkle one time, him walk faaaarrr from it. Him mek man like TK tek set pon him till him start bawl. What a man thin skin-ded. Paul Marin just run him mouth on ya every season bout him nuh have no time yet still every hour of the day him on ya post. Coward!That's why me haffi rate Xcuse over him. At least Xcuse come and hug up him last place....no sorry, last year he came second-to-last. Xcuse a he biggest comedy act to rhatid. Him pick him team same way like how him argue - stubborn.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

My first time playing fantasy ball. I just spend my idle time a "rum bar" .

I will just play one for right now. I join up Jangle's last week and a watch di ride. Let me see how it go so next time I can put unnu to shame.

wha di? wh yyuh nevva tell dem seh mi was one a di first winna dem from back inna di day wid courtney (i miss him most this time of the year)?

cho, mi move on to anedda challenge

Ok Mr. Canecutter
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

TK nuh inna it dis year so yuh no haffi fraid.

Dunny. Thanks for joining up in the "real" league. For the past 3 years I have been playing in more than one league at a time. It's tough. How many teams in your league so far? From Missah Barristah got disgraced in my league the likkle one time, him walk faaaarrr from it. Him mek man like TK tek set pon him till him start bawl. What a man thin skin-ded. Paul Marin just run him mouth on ya every season bout him nuh have no time yet still every hour of the day him on ya post. Coward!That's why me haffi rate Xcuse over him. At least Xcuse come and hug up him last place....no sorry, last year he came second-to-last. Xcuse a he biggest comedy act to rhatid. Him pick him team same way like how him argue - stubborn.
                Well we in Britain tek fantasy football dead serious boss!, i am in 14 fantasy league. I am in one with my work colleagues where the prize money is close to £500. I've won it for the past 2 seasons and this season they are all gunning for me.

but a whey di .... ??!!!!

Can bet yuh tief dem.....wait no, me a mix yuh up with PM.

but a whey di .... ??!!!!
                      Gamma, that just mean you goose just get cooked!!

wait ... when yuh backside get waxed yuh wi know a fi who fa goose get cooked!

Can bet yuh tief dem.....wait no, me a mix yuh up with PM.
                          You see you...is not me, is true him win dem...not too hard true him work ina one madhouse like bellevue.

Ok Dunny, I signed up. I hope you know that I should be given an extra 1000 points for missing the first week.

Jangle, I am disappointed in you. I know all the others engage in fantasy. I though you were part of the reality team.

Ok Dunny, I signed up. I hope you know that I should be given an extra 1000 points for missing the first week.
                                Good move Jangle this is the Premier fantasy football competition. I will go easy and wait til you catch up!!