All right then unuh run come

• All right then unuh run come

All forumites mek we have a go at this fantasy football, i set up a league called the reggae boyz, just pick unuh team and join the league and see who have the bragging rights at the end of the season. Link below

http://fantasyfootball.metro.co.uk/EN_PR/fantasy/

Why set up another league when Jangle just set one up?? I just join a fantasy league for the first time.

Can't manage 2

what is the league number?

A weh yuh a deal wid Dunny? A sabotage yuh a try sabotage me? Look how long me a tell yuh fe jine up. Shut down dat and come challenge we pon mine. Allyou Missah Barristah me see yuh enuh.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

A weh yuh a deal wid Dunny? A sabotage yuh a try sabotage me? Look how long me a tell yuh fe jine up. Shut down dat and come challenge we pon mine. Allyou Missah Barristah me see yuh enuh.
          Was trying to and got stuck!

I gwine jine Dunny own...your posse too eazy fi beat Ahh bwoy...me feel it fi you. Dunny mussy do like me more time an just skip ova fi u post dem!! LOL!!!

Yuh a werk hard fi me gi yuh one dem Mike Tyson thump yah
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh a werk hard fi me gi yuh one dem Mike Tyson thump yah

what is the league number?
                  the League no.is 126562

I apologize Boss, i didn't realize that you had set up a league already. No problem the man dem have the option of joining both leagues. I will put a team in your league if i can find it. And by the way, dont put RVP in your team. I just cast a spell on him!!

i'm in! guess which one is me!

Welcome, i have at least one person to beat!!

wait deh...yuh is di odda tree smaddy? yuh schizo?

I mean one of da forumites!!

Why set up another league when Jangle just set one up?? I just join a fantasy league for the first time.

Can't manage 2
                              Sass mi no want no excuse from you, bout you can't manage 2 teams! come ova ya so come get you face kick off.