It's time to get back to cussing out we one annedda. Watching the Community Shield, shows that this season is going to be tougher than last year. Both Chel$ki and Mansh!tty look very good and solid. Fantasy League is going to challenge my enviable expertise. Torres looks hungry, Yaya looks irresistible, the Apache looks motivated ........damn who do I pick? Paul, since "you don't have the time ", I want you to help out your eediat bredrin Xcuse pick a team to beat me. Maybe unuh can pick a combined tam that can challenge me. Like Loserfool, every year X says he is going to beat me. Not to mention lyad Twan.
Now that the Jamaica Sports Days are over
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
Originally posted by Jangle View PostIt's time to get back to cussing out we one annedda. Watching the Community Shield, shows that this season is going to be tougher than last year. Both Chel$ki and Mansh!tty look very good and solid. Fantasy League is going to challenge my enviable expertise. Torres looks hungry, Yaya looks irresistible, the Apache looks motivated ........damn who do I pick? Paul, since "you don't have the time ", I want you to help out your eediat bredrin Xcuse pick a team to beat me. Maybe unuh can pick a combined tam that can challenge me. Like Loserfool, every year X says he is going to beat me. Not to mention lyad Twan.
yuh a try sabotage mi aready?Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015