City...

• City...

any questions Eden Hazard...told you we didn't need that kid...hot dogging and losing the ball on each possession...3 inna unnuh nastiness...

more hardware...
    Attached Files

hahahaahahahaahahaahahahaahahah http://i.minus.com/ibe4NgztLvsesd.gif

must be the Watch...

Rodwell set for City switch

MOVING ON ... Jack Rodwell

Published: Today at 13:09

JACK RODWELL is set to join Manchester City after the Premier League champions agreed an undisclosed fee with Everton.

Rodwell, 21, has been capped twice by England but missed out on Euro 2012 due to injury problems.
          A statement on Everton’s website confirmed: “We have agreed an undisclosed fee with Manchester City for the transfer of Rodwell.
          “The midfielder is set to undergo a medical with the Premier League champions.”
          Rodwell has made 85 Premier League appearances for the Toffees, scoring four goals.
          And news of his capture was music to the ears of City boss Roberto Mancini, who recently complained about the club’s lack of transfer activity so far this summer.
          Mancini said: "Jack is a young player. He will be an important midfielder for the England national team for the future — and for us I hope.
          "We needed to put in midfield a player with good attitude, who wants to win, and I think he will be a top player for sure."

Read more: http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage...#ixzz23LvYYaa0