HL/Zeppo, why unu a tief Canada?

• HL/Zeppo, why unu a tief Canada?

Leading 1-0 against US women, the ref calls a foul on the Canadian forward in the box when the American defender have fistful of jersey pulling her down. Not the only call suspicious against Canada btw.

Bwoy - this ref really need glasses. Poor calls against USA too.

Look, I will watch the game when i get home from werk this eve-ling.

USA for GOLD mi seh!!!

Okay - I won't tell you the score line now then. It could either be: or he he he he...

USA for GOLD mi seh!!!
          Very entertaining game!!!

UNBELIEVABLE!!! AWESOME GAME!!!

WTF!!! The ref mashing up the game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is where soccer loses credibility. Unreal call by the ref.

This is the most tiefin I have ever seen by a ref...is mus' be something to do with the "Old Trafford effect"

yeeeesssss!!!!

Originally posted by Zeppo View Post
                      yeeeesssss!!!!

Zeppo - tell me the truth...was that penalty justified?

[Zeppo's proxy...]

Hell yeah!!

Clearly hand to ball.

Any other questions Mr. Marin?

[Zeppo's proxy...]

Hell yeah!!

Clearly hand to ball.

Any other questions Mr. Marin?
                          No intent!!! Plus...who the hell calls a delay of game foul in today's day and age...shouldn't have been a free kick in the first place!!! Great game...best I've seen entertainment wise in a long time. Classic. (but unu still tief). JAPAN ME SEH!!!!

Indirect free-kick that is:

The problem in not being at a LIVE game--is that you miss important events on (and off the field).

I am sure the GK was previously warned for time wasting.

Indirect free-kick that is:

The problem in not being at a LIVE game--is that you miss important events on (and off the field).

I am sure the GK was previously warned for time wasting.
                              you are SURE? Tief boun' fi sure...cho...madness. Ref mash up di game.