oN mONDAY FOR A TOUR OF THE STADIUM. YESTERDAY I toured Chelsea and Fulham Staduim. The one at Fulham look old and archaic. On Friday I went to White Hart Lane and the Emirates but had forgotten my camera lol.
Dunny I Am Heading To The Emirates
"Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....Tags: None
Originally posted by PeeJay View PostoN mONDAY FOR A TOUR OF THE STADIUM. YESTERDAY I toured Chelsea and Fulham Staduim. The one at Fulham look old and archaic. On Friday I went to White Hart Lane and the Emirates but had forgotten my camera lol."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by PeeJay View PostoN mONDAY FOR A TOUR OF THE STADIUM. YESTERDAY I toured Chelsea and Fulham Staduim. The one at Fulham look old and archaic. On Friday I went to White Hart Lane and the Emirates but had forgotten my camera lol.
Your visit is not complete until you go to the Theatre of Dreams. Everything else will just seem like an appetizer.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostYour visit is not complete until you go to the Theatre of Dreams. Everything else will just seem like an appetizer."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365