Wenger hits out..........

LOL...mi big time hypocryte fren , so this youth development thing is out the door, yuh lef it to pool ?

60 million and counting , Arsenal look serious this season, Wenger finally get Brave.

BTW mi BIG hypocryte fren, would you let Hodgson coach your team ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

They are getting the German ON LOAN. The other they may get a cut price sale as that club is in need of the cash.

LOL...mi big time hypocryte fren , so this youth development thing is out the door, yuh lef it to pool ?

60 million and counting , Arsenal look serious this season, Wenger finally get Brave.

BTW mi BIG hypocryte fren, would you let Hodgson coach your team ?
        You have to be smart my soldier a wha do you? The youths will get them chances like them normally do. Arsene aint doing anything this season different than he normally do Boss. Pick up him 1 and 2 nuggets cheap and bring on the youngsters and watch unu spend unu £35 million pon 1 dud. Remember Arsenal record buy is £15 million pound and always punching it with the big boys.

Wow a suh yuh sure ? you would let Hodgson coach Arsenal ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

why? Them looking for a coach? or you a turn Pierce Morgan and Warlord now, who a bawl for Wenger's head?

Mi support a good coach and Wenger is one such coach, when him leave you can ask me that question.

Based on their prospectus, seems like the Glazers doing a great job. Monetizing the value of the firm, bringing Championships to the team while increasing the value of their investment. Chelsea and Mancity should probably try to follow.

Wow ole hypocryte ..lol..dem nuh win nothing in wha dis now 8 season approaching , a spend and sell man like ice water and wenger a duh a good job, bwooy if a Rafa yuh bawl bout dead wood & get im out , it nuh english enough, etc etc blah blah..

Yes sah when dem run Arse a whhaa know if yuh recommend di mad man , memba mi ask .

Alright mi big hypocryte fren , answer mi question bout Hodgson, mi waan see ow wicked yuh is , Yuh bawl out capello and rafa fi Hodgson , would you do the same for Arsenal , or if Wenger decides to leave would would support worl boss of route 1 ?

How many players have they sold???? They have tried to hold onto their best players unlike a coach who wanted to push Alanso through the door.

Twisting in the wind , gwaaan spend a mean spin.Chnage yuh name to gig , yuh assain title is a joke.

how many players have they sold???

Of course....SLAP!!!!
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Paul, How did Liverpool reduce the debt? Was it by bringing new owners? If the same owner owned the club as two years ago you would be about 400 grand in debt now. .
                            Sass, sometimes I worry about you. OF COURSE ITS BECAUSE WE HAVE NEW OWNERS!!!!!! DIDN'T I SAY "HEADING IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION???" YEEESH!!! You are getting Jangle-itis (a dibilitating disease whose only symptom is illogical frustrating arguments!!! )

If the same owner owned the club as two years ago you would be about 400 grand in debt now.
                            But we don't have those owners so it is not relevant.

I have no problem with owners taking out money but you have to understand they also have other business and sport franchises and rob Peter to pay Paul(not you and mi good friend Peter R). Let Boston start going down and see if they don't start dip into a "profitable Liverpool"
                            That might happen. But so far so good.

Manu by itself is profitable without the debt it is not in such a bad place. When it is no longer profitable is the big problem. Glazers will simply sell to someone else who will reduce the debt by having a lot of cash upfront. It is one of the best club for a owner to buy.
                            Agreed they are profitable. However, the issue of debt cannot be overlooked. Anyone that buys the club at the 2b price tag the Glazers put on it have to come up with another 200m - 500m to reduce/eliiminate debt plus money to fund new signings. That is probably in the "ain't gonna happen" pile for now...unless it is by a City/Chelski type owner. Their fan base alone makes it a good buy at the right price (nuff fool fool people deh bout).

Financial fairplay is one thing but how will it gurantee that clubs are not demoted because they can't buy new players??? We talk about the upsides but let us see the down side.

Sorry if you didn't ask the Arsenal Trophy question as you have seen it has been asked so many times on the forum.
                            I don't know enough about the FFP. However, relegation is not an issue if the table is level. No worries on the silverware ting.
                            Last edited by Paul Marin; August 2, 2012, 02:09 PM.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                              So Paul Marin, you put me with the dumb fans to?
                              This is so funny - what I said was:

This guy is too good for a dumb set of fans like gummers fans (some present company excluded i.e. everybady but Gamma ).

Gamma interpreted it as a compliment...you interpret it as an "insult" - read it again. Maybe the proof about y'all being "dumb gummers fans" is self-evident!!! LOL!!! No worries Dunny, the only dumb fans in the entire world of football are Manu** and Real Madrid fans.

Missah "educated" (I use that term very loosely where you are concerned) fool, the correct spelling is D-E-B-I-L-I-T-A-T-I-N-G....FYI. Wat is dis werl coming to when an eejit like me karreckting a brainiac like Pablo............
                                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015