Mr. President we need to jump into this

• Mr. President we need to jump into this

Barcelona hit bum note with Arsenal as they plot £12m move for midfielder Song

By Sportsmail Reporter
    PUBLISHED: 09:04 EST, 31 July 2012 | UPDATED: 09:04 EST, 31 July 2012

Arsenal are bracing themselves for a fresh transfer tussle after it emerged Barcelona were preparing a bid for Alex Song.

The Cameroon international was one of the Gunners star performers during an indifferent season, striking up a particularly profitable relationship with Robin van Persie.

It is the Dutchman who is at the centre of another saga following the release of a statement on his website which questioned the ambitions of the club.

There is no suggestion Song himself is angling for a move, but the midfielder's contract is up for renewal in two years and he is a strong position to negotiate favourable terms.

Sing up for the Arsenal: Alex Song is being linked with a move to Barcelona

Barcelona are keen to strengthen the defensive side of their game having let go Seydou Keita during the summer window. They also struggled with the defeat in the heart of their backline last season, often relying on midfielders Javier Mascherano and Sergio Busquets.

And now Catalan newspaper Sport say new manager Tito Vilanova will move for Song - a decision sanctioned by the players and coaching staff - to the tune of £12.5m.

The report also suggests Song and Cesc Fabregas - who left north London for the Nou Camp a year ago - maintain a strong friendship.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz22DKaGh00
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

.. rather see him than Van Persie inna the team.

...a that me a seh too. SAF should just break the bank and put in a starting bid at 18mil. Top price -25mil..

I don't know how to type the pound sign.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

...a that me a seh too. SAF should just break the bank and put in a starting bid at 18mil. Top price -25mil..

I don't know how to type the pound sign.
        like this £

......erm.....yes......

LOL!!! What operating system are you using? If you'r using Windows 7, I can help you make it easy from your keyboard (it might work with Vista, not sure though) --- for a HUGE PRICE of $5000 or £5000!!!! LOL!!! For everyone else, it's free.

DISCLAIMER - FOLLOW AT YOUR OWN RISK. I CAN TELL YOU THIS WORKS FOR ME ON MY LENOVO LAPTOP USING WINDOWS 7. CAN'T GUARANTEE FOR ANYTHING ELSE.

1. Go to Control Panel
            2. Select option "Change Keyboard and other Input Methods"
            3. Under Keyboard and Languages Tab - Click "Change Keyboards"
            4. Under General Tab - Click "ADD" (you should see the default - e.g. English-US
            5. Scroll to English (Unites States) - click the + sign and select "United States - International" - click OK
            6. You should now see something that looks like this:

English (united states)
            .....Keyboard
            .................United States
            .................United States International

7. Click on the Language Bar tab in the open window
            8. Make sure that the Language Bar is showing as "Floating" or "Docked" but not "Hidden"
            9. Click Okay

You should now see a floating Bar that says "US" | Help either at the top or bottom of your screen (or docked to the task bar)

10. Click "US" and change to "US International" (you will have to toggle between the two as it will revert to US without telling you)

Now your keyboard will respond to international inputs - see wikipedia for the US international keyboard.

To get the pound (£) sign simultaneously click:
            ALT(the RIGHT SIDE ONE ONLY)+SHIFT+4;

There you go. Jangle, if you use this I expect to be paid. Everyone else is free.

Dem coulda neva serious with 12.5 million ? LOL !!

LOL!!! What operating system are you using? If you'r using Windows 7, I can help you make it easy from your keyboard (it might work with Vista, not sure though) --- for a HUGE PRICE of $5000 or £5000!!!! LOL!!! For everyone else, it's free.

DISCLAIMER - FOLLOW AT YOUR OWN RISK. I CAN TELL YOU THIS WORKS FOR ME ON MY LENOVO LAPTOP USING WINDOWS 7. CAN'T GUARANTEE FOR ANYTHING ELSE.

1. Go to Control Panel
                2. Select option "Change Keyboard and other Input Methods"
                3. Under Keyboard and Languages Tab - Click "Change Keyboards"
                4. Under General Tab - Click "ADD" (you should see the default - e.g. English-US
                5. Scroll to English (Unites States) - click the + sign and select "United States - International" - click OK
                6. You should now see something that looks like this:

English (united states)
                .....Keyboard
                .................United States
                .................United States International

7. Click on the Language Bar tab in the open window
                8. Make sure that the Language Bar is showing as "Floating" or "Docked" but not "Hidden"
                9. Click Okay

You should now see a floating Bar that says "US" | Help either at the top or bottom of your screen (or docked to the task bar)

10. Click "US" and change to "US International" (you will have to toggle between the two as it will revert to US without telling you)

Now your keyboard will respond to international inputs - see wikipedia for the US international keyboard.

To get the pound (£) sign simultaneously click:
                ALT(the RIGHT SIDE ONE ONLY)+SHIFT+4;

There you go. Jangle, if you use this I expect to be paid. Everyone else is free.
                Copy and paste nuh easier bredren? Thanks fi the steps still.

I got fed up with copy paste - this is much easier once you get through the set up.

Cho yuh nah mek no sense. Me go to the control panel in a the back room and all a the switch dem de pon on, so that's not the problem. A weh yuh get yuh licence fram?? A bun yuh waan me go bun down the place. Wheel and come again.

You are truly a MANU supporter! its in ur DNA !!

Hehehe....hey Twan 17 more days to the start of the new season. I need to set up the new league. Are you un or are u going to quit
                        again because u losing?

Hehehe....hey Twan 17 more days to the start of the new season. I need to set up the new league. Are you un or are u going to quit
                          again because u losing?
                          When I QUIT i was waaaaay ahead of you? remember?

Chupid me...me know seh u nuh 'ave no sense. LOL!!! Me know seh u jus a try fi nuh pay me di £5000 u ago owe me. If me eva see you pos' wid a £ sign mi ago heng u!!!

Prove it!!!!