Tomkins on Rodgers

Lies, Hodgson wanted to get rid of him , they loaned him out in italy and K.D wanted to keep him but Aquallani was told by Comolli his position is "reserved " for Gerrad, Aqua bounced.I am wondering if Rodgers took that same idiotic tone .

Yuh tink Fergie ,Arse ,Redknapp ,Boas,Rafa & Man cini a tell dem Balla anyting reserved fi dem ?

Untill Liverpool deal wid di Ferraud and Carragher question dem salt.
    X, you get more extreme by the day, what are you saying to me, Gerrard and Carragher is the reason why Aquillani can't get a look in? And if you think Comolli
    had any say about the personnel Kenny used or recruited you are damn naive. Comolli had no influence at Liverpool while Kenny was manager and anyone who knows anything about Liverpool will tell you that!!

Man can't talk to you now.

you cold sa.

I think you are too simplistic in your assesment and disingenous , 1st carragher has nothing to do with Aquallani leaving , Carrgaher has more to do with a leaky defence and influence on the board , which I hope has waned with his ageing.

2nd Frauuud and aqualani compete for the same position,Comoli said as much he cant gaurantee aquallani a position because it is "reserved for Frauuuad" he was in charge of transfers ? Comolli! granted K.D had the final say , but communication being so public , especially when Henry tweeted aquallani isnt going anywhere and K.D saying he asked aquallani to stay must have rubbed aquallani the wrong way, as not being wanted.

Comolli paid the price and no doubt so did K.D, I would not be surprised if Aquallani leaves with Rodgers more interested in the younger Allen, a player he knows and has faith in , i see it happening.

It has nothing to do with his ability or attitude , but more so who the manager feels comfortable with, which to me is sad, because aquallani hasnt been given a chance to shine.Aquallani himself has stated the whole drama in a nut shell, not given the chance an forced out.Kudous to Hodgson.

If we do get Allen , its with the intention of replacing the Frauuud .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I think you are too simplistic in your assesment and disingenous , 1st carragher has nothing to do with Aquallani leaving , Carrgaher has more to do with a leaky defence and influence on the board , which I hope has waned with his ageing.

2nd Frauuud and aqualani compete for the same position,Comoli said as much he cant gaurantee aquallani a position because it is "reserved for Frauuuad" he was in charge of transfers ? Comolli! granted K.D had the final say , but communication being so public , especially when Henry tweeted aquallani isnt going anywhere and K.D saying he asked aquallani to stay must have rubbed aquallani the wrong way, as not being wanted.

Comolli paid the price and no doubt so did K.D, I would not be surprised if Aquallani leaves with Rodgers more interested in the younger Allen, a player he knows and has faith in , i see it happening.

It has nothing to do with his ability or attitude , but more so who the manager feels comfortable with, which to me is sad, because aquallani hasnt been given a chance to shine.Aquallani himself has stated the whole drama in a nut shell, not given the chance an forced out.Kudous to Hodgson.

If we do get Allen , its with the intention of replacing the Frauuud .
          I can see the reason why you are blaming Hodgson, Aquillani was sent out on loan to get game time in a league that would give him a chance to get back to his best after injury. I think Hodgson should've been applauded for that, had he stayed in the Premiership he wouldn't have been able to cope with the pace. Now it is up to Aquillani to prove his worth. I think even if they sign Allen there is still a place for him there. It is a long season and people can get injured.

I think Hodgson should've been applauded for that, had he stayed in the Premiership he wouldn't have been able to cope with the pace.....lol

Thats after turning in MOM match performances at the end of Rafa seasons where he terrosised portsmouth.....haha....joke ting.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zklgnhA6x_E

Hodgson applauded ? I keep forgetting yuh rate di bredda , route 1 mi say , same mad man bench Agger & Johnson...kissteeth.
            Last edited by Sir X; August 1, 2012, 11:39 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I think Hodgson should've been applauded for that, had he stayed in the Premiership he wouldn't have been able to cope with the pace.....lol

Thats after turning in MOM match performances at the end of Rafa seasons where he terrosised portsmouth.....haha....joke ting.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zklgnhA6x_E

Hodgson applauded ? I keep forgetting yuh rate di bredda , route 1 mi say , same mad man bench Agger & Johnson...kissteeth.
              OK then boss, Hodgson gone long time so why is Aquallani not terrorizing teams now. Kenny had the chance to bring him back, Rodgers no want him and no club in Italy willing to take a punt on him. He cost £20 million and unuh cant even sell him for £5 million! Blame roy for that to.