Toronto v. Liverpool

• Toronto v. Liverpool

...so the Liverpool FAN-atics misses this friendly just played on FSC.

I won't spoil it for y'all by giving you the score.

Why the ell do i even bother!!

Saw the last 20 mins. Liverpool looked UNlikely to score even though it promised with possession being dominated. Sterling looks very good; I heard the commentator say he may be sent out on loan.

...so the Liverpool FAN-atics misses this friendly just played on FSC.

I won't spoil it for y'all by giving you the score.

Why the ell do i even bother!!

In my defence, I was traveling today on travel plans set by my football-incompetent wife. Peter has NO EXCUSE!!!

That's what you think! MY WIFE had me out "training". Five of us did a 40 Km ride and got home late... today a 4km hill climb; not looking forward to it ... but seriously, this cycling thing is getting addictive

Enjoy bredrin...at least you're getting in shape. I am in terrible shape and it got worse over the last two weeks. I'll email you.

Dicoy need to take a stock of his unnecessary harsh tackles. He made a tackle he didn't have to at the edge of the box. He has to forget about the Claude and Stew Peas moments in game.

His overall game was good.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yep but he can't be doing those careless tackles outside the box. There was no reason for the one he got injured on in the Gold Cup and this one also.

Youth have a future, he has to hold down his head and concentrate for 90 minutes.

True , like his work rate .Toronto FC look like a progressive club irrespective of the league standing.Seems to like Jamaicans.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Not very progressive. Haven't made the playoffs since they started. Them love too much old European players, and trading. Haven't concentrated on building teams.

So that player Wiliams is Jamaican??!!

When i saw the reckless tackle...it reminded me of the "sugar-cane cutter tackle".

William played well but he MUST get rid oof that poor style.

im did look like im sorry , like im a learn im trade.