Fergie reignites race card against K.D & Pool

Again without Suarez outburst which Liverpool should have charge him for there would be no words from Sir Alex. That said and it is done. I hope not to hear from him on the subject again unless it is an apology.

As Peter said, if a girl wear a mini skirt, you can't use that as an excuse for rape. You have yet to make any statement or take any position on Sir Alex's statements on their own merit. You keep going back to Suarez which is irrelevant in the context of evaluation of Slurgie's statements by and of themselves. It is stunning that you can't grasp that concept.

wrong analogy ... a more approporiate analogy is same girl in the miniskirt, pick you up at club, take you to her house in her car undress you start the do, and then seh "stop" seconds before the end draweth nigh!

While I don't agree 100% with the analogy you've proved our point precisely. It matters not what "she" (or Suarez by inference) has done, "you" (Slurgie) are responsible for your own actions...going ahead from any point after "she" says stop is rape.