Put it this way, if uunu can deal with fi unnu problems others going to take step with unnu.
You ever hear "Libati come through carelessness"
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
If that is your concern, I'd say you're WRONG again. 100% of blame goes to Suarez. But that still doesn't address your inability to call Slurgie out on what is truly a below the belt response that drew an "innocent" KD and the FSG owners into an unnecessary and totally uncalled for attack. Hats off to them for not responding to his lack of class...I am not holding my breath however - for as I said, the football establishment never fails to amaze me with its stupidity.
Put it this way, if uunu can deal with fi unnu problems others going to take step with unnu.
You ever hear "Libati come through carelessness"
As my wife would say - you're looking at the wrong end of the horse. I can only surmise that you are incapable of understanding that the issue of Suarez and attributable "blame" is not in question.
So far, you have failed miserably at addressing the paucity of decorum and decency in Slugie's unfounded, baseless and classless response to a very stupid set of comments made by Suarez in his Uruguayan interview.
If I were to bring up [your mother] in this conversation because we disagree on some matter...which for the avoidance of doubt - I AM NOT...what relevance would that have to the argument? How classless would that be? That is an equivalence to what we are saying about Slurgie's response to Suarez's dumb statements.
Question is Suarez a rogue??? Why isn't he dealt with???
He can just choose when to ignite it and call out others Paul? As Gamma say him fi take 90% of the blame, but Pool nah go discipline him for breaking their rules anytime soon.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
a below the belt response that drew an "innocent" KD and the FSG owners into an unnecessary and totally uncalled for attack
huh?!!!! the fact that "innocent" is in quotations ... speaks volumes!!!
fergie's response is not as far fetched as suarez', even taking out the fact that he should have kept his mouth shut.
well we differ on this, keeping this nastiness in the news is shared by both ferguson and suarez with the overwhelming bulk going to suarez..
"innocent" was in quotes because I don't presume to know if they are or are not. Are you saying they are guilty? Craziness.
The problem Gamma is that YOU (who considers yourself OBJECTIVE) still can't bring yourself to get over your blind hatred for Suarez to call a spade a spade and focus solely on the baselessness of Slurgie's attack. No worries. No need to go any further.
Question is, is Liverpool going to ever charge him for breaking their protocol?
If you fans are so upset by what Fergie said, a basic fine on Suarez will stop him.
Paul the fact is you keep on referring to Suarez as an "idiot" take away the "idiot" tag and you start to see things a bit clearer.
Sass this is my last comment on this at least tonight
The world has long moved past the age where a man can justify rape cah de gyal was a wear a sexy dress an was a grin' pon him... dat IMO is wha yu a defen'!
So when is Liverpool going to take some action against Suarez for breaking their rules, time and time again.
Been an "idiot" is no defense of the law and so take off the idiot off a Suarez and you will see he is an habitual offender
So when is Liverpool going to take some action against Suarez for breaking their rules, time and time again.
Been an "idiot" is no defense of the law and so take off the idiot off a Suarez and you will see he is an habitual offender
Okay - so let's go over this again. Last time. Suarez was wrong. We will have to see if Liverpool takes action. Nothing more to say on that front as it is in the club's hands. I have no problem with them taking action.
Now...second issue. Are you okay with the remarks Slurgie made regarding KD and FSG? It is a very very simple question.
Fergie might not be right but I don't see it as anything big. Maybe because I am not a Liverpool fan. It is known that there was some discomfort between KD and FSG because of the handling of this issue.
We need to move on but we can't move on if Suarez continue to look in the past and bring it up.
Fergie might not be right but I don't see it as anything big. Maybe because I am not a Liverpool fan. It is known that there was some discomfort between KD and FSG because of the handling of this issue.
We need to move on but we can't move on if Suarez continue to look in the past and bring it up.
Nor can you move on if others throw gas on the flames. And what do you mean by "Fergie might not be right"? He directly attributes FSG sacking of KD to Suarez's debacle. If he has proof, then okay - but to make a statement like that without proof is nothing but incendary. The fact that us Liverpool fans have reacted to it the way we have is proof positive that he is a sh*t disturber and knew exactly what he was doing. No "might not be right" in that. He is a punk and unbefitting of the "Sir" title.