Again without Suarez outburst which Liverpool should have charge him for there would be no words from Sir Alex. That said and it is done. I hope not to hear from him on the subject again unless it is an apology.
Fergie reignites race card against K.D & Pool
Originally posted by Assasin View PostAgain without Suarez outburst which Liverpool should have charge him for there would be no words from Sir Alex. That said and it is done. I hope not to hear from him on the subject again unless it is an apology."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
wrong analogy ... a more approporiate analogy is same girl in the miniskirt, pick you up at club, take you to her house in her car undress you start the do, and then seh "stop" seconds before the end draweth nigh!
Originally posted by Gamma View Postwrong analogy ... a more approporiate analogy is same girl in the miniskirt, pick you up at club, take you to her house in her car undress you start the do, and then seh "stop" seconds before the end draweth nigh!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365