Fergie reignites race card against K.D & Pool

Simple, if anybody acted unppropriately in the whole of this it is Suarez and Liverpool. Unnu can blame everybody else but it all fall back on your team and your player.

If Fergie intended to throw flame on the fire, this is not how you do it and he had a lot of chances and choose to be quiet and respectful. You can blame the culture, blame the FA, Blame Evra, blame Fergie, blame the Kangaroo court but what you can't say is that Suarez is innocent of what he is charged of, and Liverpool never handle it badly. This is not the first or second but the 4th time Suarez has choosen to re-ignite this and twice not taking the advice of his club,

Simple, if anybody acted unppropriately in the whole of this it is Suarez and Liverpool. Unnu can blame everybody else but it all fall back on your team and your player.

If Fergie intended to throw flame on the fire, this is not how you do it and he had a lot of chances and choose to be quiet and respectful. You can blame the culture, blame the FA, Blame Evra, blame Fergie, blame the Kangaroo court but what you can't say is that Suarez is innocent of what he is charged of, and Liverpool never handle it badly. This is not the first or second but the 4th time Suarez has choosen to re-ignite this and twice not taking the advice of his club,
      Go back and read the thread. You have gone off course. No one is saying anything about blame, we are simply saying that Fergie's unsubstantiated comments are doing nothing but exacerbating an already inflamed situation. It is an isolated obervation independent of all others in the affair.

Well how is it off topic when Suarez was the one who bring it up once again and Fergie responded. Suarez need to apologise to the fans he has hurt(whether intentional or not) and move on, rather than keep on igniting it every so often and seeking some form of empathy.

It's a pity the English League cyaan play ball like dem can generate drama.. their football might be boring but their off-field antics are quite entertaining.

I was waiting for you to say comrades a run di ting

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You asked: How did he re-ignite it?

I said: All of dem fi shut up INCLUDING Suarez.

You said: Well, Suarez started it..

I said : We have no argument .. see my post (which is above line 2)

Paul Marin added this:

It is pretty clear that people in football, Suarez included, are not very bright. The recent choc-ice-tweet-gate from Rio, Suarez's interview in Uruguay and now Slurgie feeling compelled to put his fat wine-soaked nose in the mix highlights stupidity that underlies the professional football culture.

You know what I am really tired so if I miss anything you think pertinent jus drape mi up ... FF to you asking what Fergie did to add to the situation

I said that he dissed KD without proof...

Then, IMO you go off on a tangent about people seeking sympathy for Suarez... the early posts CLEARLY indicate that we agree that Suarez was stupid to bring it up again.. and you go on about Suarez and Liverpool mishandling the situation... I don't think you have many who would disagree with you... BUT Sass, the thread is/was about Fergie adding to the foolishness...

I am not saying Fergie has no right to speak, but what he said IMO was MORE scandalous than Suarez who naively does not believe (or forgets) that speaking to his "homies" is not being seen globally... If he were a decent man he could have commented on Suarez being foolish to go against his club's directives etc. ... yet he had to go and take digs at KD... WTF? You seriously going to defend that? UTTER RUBBISH! Fergie fi guh tek a flying you know what!

I will reiterate... all ah dem should shut the eff up INCLUDING Suarez ... AND Fergie...

Last edited by Peter R; July 22, 2012, 08:16 PM.

See my post below... should have attached it here... Sass NO ONE disagreed with you on that point... Fergie waded in with even worse shyte than Suarez...

Suarez need to apologise to the fans he has hurt(whether intentional or not) and move on, rather than keep on igniting it every so often and seeking some form of empathy.

I didn't say people seeking sympathy for Suarez, read again. I said Suarez is seeking empathy, I wouldn't inject you or anybody else into it brethren. Let me clear that up before we go any further.

It is simple. Suarez keep his mouth shut and everybody else does. As long as Suarez accuse others they will respond. Simple as that.

So if that's the case, anything anyone says after Suarez opens his mouth can be complete rubbish and it is justified? Give me a break. For the 1000th time, no one has an issue with your position on Suarez keeping his mouth shut, but when others open theirs in response, how can you give them free license to chat bare sh*t? Ridiculous.

Unbelievable the pass you guys giving Suarez! Is a joke to me now. His club told him not to talk about it and. It only does he tlk about, he makes wild allegations which BEG a response, and the focus is the response????!!!

Gamma: How is any of the following giving Suarez a free pass??

Paul Marin :
                        It is pretty clear that people in football, Suarez included, are not very bright. The recent choc-ice-tweet-gate from Rio, Suarez's interview in Uruguay and now Slurgie feeling compelled to put his fat wine-soaked nose in the mix highlights stupidity that underlies the professional football culture.

Then, IMO you go off on a tangent about people seeking sympathy for Suarez... the early posts CLEARLY indicate that we agree that Suarez was stupid to bring it up again.. and you go on about Suarez and Liverpool mishandling the situation... I don't think you have many who would disagree

I will reiterate... all ah dem should shut the eff up INCLUDING Suarez ... AND Fergie...

Gamma : what should we be saying about Suarez's actions that would satisfy the blood hounds?

Unbelievable the pass you guys giving Suarez! Is a joke to me now. His club told him not to talk about it and. It only does he tlk about, he makes wild allegations which BEG a response, and the focus is the response????!!!
                          Gamma - either you are not reading the threads or you are being inflammatory as it is not possible that you can be this chupid. You don't even have to read the threads carefully to note that me, Peter and X all condemned Suarez. Why can you get your brain past him to evaluate the inappropriateness of Slurgie's incendiary, foolish and downright ridiculous remarks? That's the part that's unbelievable.

If Fergie offered this statement unsolicited then I would be all over him! AGAIN Suarez has made himself as the flashpoint and unnuh just barely mention it "yeah yeah him shouldn't have said that BU LOOK AT WHAT FERGUSON, SEH AND HOW HIM REIGNITING THE RACE ROW"! Don't believe me, look at the title of the title of this thread!

I agree with you on the title thread... Suarez should have kept himself quiet as per his club\s request and for his own good. No use in prolonging the issue. My initial comment about him in this instance was "naive and foolish"...

BUT you cannot expect any self-respecting Liverpool fan to NOT respond to those incendiary comments IMO he Sir Faslick made about KD, regardless of the context in which he made them... no way dred, no free pas fi di red nose man! none!!

He attacked Manu, but unnu wouldn't see that, so ofcourse you expect a response from Manu.