Fergie reignites race card against K.D & Pool

Well I was trying to enlighten di ignorant amongst us, forgive mi sah.
    Would you try to make a stone into einstein? Don't slip again!!

you just hate Fergie. You same one say Liverpool and Kenny never handle it good so.....
      I am stunned. How does:

It is pretty clear that people in football, Suarez included, are not very bright. The recent choc-ice-tweet-gate from Rio, Suarez's interview in Uruguay and now Slurgie feeling compelled to put his fat wine-soaked nose in the mix highlights stupidity that underlies the professional football culture.

Turn into "you just hate Fergie"? If you want, I can throw Dalglish into the mix too, but what on jesus' earth does a blanket statement like the one above boil down to a "just hate Fergie" assessment? Wow!! :stunned:

How Fergie statement help to underline the stupidity..?

It's not just the Slurgie statement (I also said Rio and Suarez). Tell me how can he possibly say it is "CLEAR" that John Henry factored in the Suarez affair? That is conjecture to the max and is only serving to exacerbate an already inflamed situation. Stupid. Of course I don't have to say anything about Rio or Suarez - those two fools have their self evident behaviour as clear enough evidence (just as is the case with Slurgie).

the problem is you painting your brush too wide. I can't see how what he said add to the stupidity. Suarez need to to cool and leave it alone.

Rio case is in the media, he may have not been the wisest person but he certainly didn't bring it on himself. I can't see how Fergie has added to this, other than you don't like the man.

for this issue? (suarez has more than this for me to deem him a reprobate ... FAR more!) but on this the issue of racism .... one has been charged and acquitted and the other has not been charged ... sooo

Sass mi nuh know ow fi say it,but yuh nuh too bright.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

thanks, that is a compliment coming from you.

Okay ..MU finish 3rd ... where Liverpool gonna finish?
                    some weh waaaaay back a thurd !!

yuh welcome

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

the problem is you painting your brush too wide. I can't see how what he said add to the stupidity. Suarez need to to cool and leave it alone.

Rio case is in the media, he may have not been the wisest person but he certainly didn't bring it on himself. I can't see how Fergie has added to this, other than you don't like the man.
                        Two questions:

1. did slurgie do anything to ease the situation?

2. what is wrong with painting a broad brush if it is accurate? (certainly with the examples used).

Fergie acted good throughout the whole investigation. Anything else he would have done was put flame on the whole thing. He asked for calm and let the officals deal with it.

What did you want him to do?

The brush you painted is not accurate, tell me what Fergie did and not what you think he did to add to the situation.

He opened his mouth, that's what he did. To publicly utter that Dalglish lost his job because of the Suarez affair and is PURE CONJECTURE not to mention BAD-MIND and disrespect of major proportions on his part. To come out and say such a thing with ABSOLUTELY no proof but his own ego-inflated opinion is TOTALLY classless.

That alone tells me the calibre of a vindictive man who would not only stab his enemy but twist the knife while he bleeds to death! whew!!

Peter anyone wid sense can see dat, why bother argue di point ?...K.D isnt here anymore couldnt he have said lets move on ? Or Saurez needs to move on like his club/manager did?...no not Fergie !

Dis dredda lowa than class & Sass nuh ave nuh sense and its a compliment.

Fergie acted good throughout the whole investigation. Anything else he would have done was put flame on the whole thing. He asked for calm and let the officals deal with it.

What did you want him to do?

The brush you painted is not accurate, tell me what Fergie did and not what you think he did to add to the situation.
                                What Peter said. Can't top that! I don't see how a sensible yout like you can't see that...mek me scratch me head. Pure badmind from Slurgie.