• Puma Bob Marley Cleats

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xa_jh7Yg1VU

Bob Marley’s affinity for soccer has been well-documented. Although he was known predominately to rock The 3 Stripes, Marley’s daughter, Cedelia Marley continues on the family’s soccer tradition with a re-design of the evoSPEED 1 C.M. The new speed boot’s colors honor Jamaica (for whom Cedelia designed the Olympic uniforms) while the evoSPEED is a line of footwear inspired by the current world’s fastest man, Usain Bolt.

http://www.kckrs.com/bob-marleys-dau...-soccer-boots/

wow is the comericalism of bob legacy a means to an end or a parodox to rastafarianism. Where does it stop. Not saying its good or bad but you can buy anything bob now.

Right!!, brand Bob luge. Usain ah di next one who ah guh join to ranks of Bob. If ah nevah buy me some cleats arready ah wouldah haffi bought dis one.

The means to the end is making money, lol.

My personal view, if it is done in good taste and the rightful owners of the brand benefit, gwan do you thing yes. A few like the beer thing a few years ago I thought were a wrong move still.

Most times Jamaicans watch while others make all the money off their creations and intellectual property, whatever you think about the Marleys they have got a decent share of what is theirs.

a nuh nothing, buy another one. You don't even have to play inna it. You can hang it up somewhere inna the house

Rasta soon start bun out rasta now.

star dat soun like a plan fi real

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                wow is the comericalism of bob legacy a means to an end or a parodox to rastafarianism. Where does it stop. Not saying its good or bad but you can buy anything bob now.
                Is his family in charge of his estate and/or image rights?

If so then you can look at them for selling him out.

it is not so