RED STRIPE CUP PRE- VIEW ON FSC NOW

• RED STRIPE CUP PRE- VIEW ON FSC NOW

RE-BROAD CAST AT 12 30 am tonight , glad to see the JFF not begging but maximizing or trying to maximize its marketing potential , 1 million over 4 years , I believe that 2 million over 4 years , US I hope would be a better deal.

So the JFF gets 400, 000 a year from FIFA and 250,000 a year from the red stripe sponsorship alone thats 650 a year, we have yet to add in the NPL sponsorship and it will only grow.

So based on my figures , how can they be broke? I guess the excuse will be Bora salary which is sponsored by the government and private sector.

In my estimation the JFF rakes in at least a million us a year, kit sponsorship havent even been factored in plus the food dem eat a england and dem caan build the academy yet ?

Whe de money a guh?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

RE: RED STRIPE CUP PRE- VIEW ON FSC NOW

Since 99 a di fuss mi see likkle local ball!

RE: RED STRIPE CUP PRE- VIEW ON FSC NOW

This is a tremendous boost to our football! The quality of video will improve and the exposure will be 'priceless' for all stakeholders!

Whether you are pro-Boxhill or anti-Boxhill....whether or not you wantto put the good fortune as just 'the timing of his presidency' or no...some tremendous developments have occurred under/during his leadership.

Theemphasis on YOUTH DEVELOPMENTi.e. highlighting of YOUTH DEVELOPMENT, and its to be seen...it WILL happen...implicationsfor the development of an ALL-ISLAND YOUTH FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM and theexposure in the World's Marketplace that the appearance of 'our football' shall gain from this partnership with SportsMax/Fox Sport World/etc. are two TREMENDOUS steps forward.

As sure as night follows day there shall be ripple effects not limited to easier sell ofour football with increased inflows of earnings - tovery many areas of our footballfrom a very many various sources -and sponsorships.

Respek, Mr. Boxhill!(Clap)

Respek due! (Clap)(Clap)(Clap)

FORWARD! (tup)