Darren Mattocks now!!!

• Darren Mattocks now!!!

I've been calling for this kid to be included in the national team ever since he was tearing it up in college. Now he is a pro, it's business as usual...all he does is score wherever he plays! High School, College, pro league, different patient same treatment. This youth is just a natural goal scorer and we've never had anything like him in our team. Call him now, play him now! Give him the chance to gel with team mates before an actual qualifier. Who's game will he take? Luton "scrub" Shelton is a great start!

Sensi while I support your call, he got a chance in the under 23 and never took it serious, he was also called against Guyana but he was coming back from his burns and Vancouver refused to let him go as he wasn't fit enough.

I am looking for him to be called in the next game and to be included in the squad. If not I will be disappointed. I look forward to seeing some combination of speed with him and Dane in Vancouver.

Respect because I know like me you have been calling for this youth.

Large up Bredrin! It seems like wi haffi go start a campaign!