repeat the answer i may have missed it. the question is:
    nice try by YOU, under a zero tolerance model would suarez be guilty or not? remind me of the answer
    Remind you? It is there in the thread. See it here.

"The term "choc ice" is understood to mean "black on the outside, white on the inside"."

Did you hear Rio defense? It is the classical defense as it doesn't only mean black on the outside, and white on the inside". I bring up the "roast breadfruit" because certain posters on this forum use it a lot.

It is not nice to call a man choc ice or roast breadfruit but it can't be pinned solely to been a racial term in my view. I don't think anybody can be charged for that by the law. Either way it is insulting but when we are talking about a charge I consider it different.

I may empathize with Suarez but he did address the man directly and I asked if Suarez was a British base play, would we be asking for him to be punished? My biggest disappointment in all of Suarez thing is the defense of his club, Liverpool. They blamed everybody else from the get go.

Look pon di bright side. At least nuhbady stoop to wearing these t-shirts. YET!!

More running, the time it to you to post the response. If Suarez was found guilty by the FA and there is doubt whether there is a zero tolerance then without a doubt be would be found guilty in a zero tolerance
        Last edited by Gamma; July 20, 2012, 07:43 AM.

More running, the time it to you to post the response. If Suarez was found guilty by the FA and there is doubt whether there is a zero tolerance then without a doubt be would be found guilty in a zero tolerance
          Isn't that what I said?
          http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...020#post369020

nope. i made a statement, you asked a question.

Forgive me, I thought you of all people would recognize a rhetorical question.