Either Tilla, Balla or

• Either Tilla, Balla or

Jose Mourinho involved in some S&A sessions (Sackcloth and Ashes). How is it possible for the manager of Chelsea to start complaining that Manu have no injury problems and then the following week, Saha, Flecther, Evra, Silvestre, Van De Sar, Ole are all out injuried and now Rio and Vidic are facing a fitness test for tomorrow's game and on top of that Scholes is suspended.

Taking bout Scholes, the man is almost as kool as Lazie yet he committed such an act in the Liverpool's game? Unuh notice Balla missing from when? Him skin suppose to grey now. Talk bout going to extremes.

RE: Either Tilla, Balla or

Am I to understand that Arsenal is out of the running for every trophy known to man? Bowy dat put a smile pon mi face yu si. (Clap) - T.K.

T.K. (3/16/2007)Am I to understand that Arsenal is out of the running for every trophy known to man? Bowy dat put a smile pon mi face yu si. (Clap) - T.K.
      There is always - nex 'ear!

Up di GUNNERS! (tup)(Clap)

Lazie, mek mi see how strong unuh is now.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Pay attention!

Tilla my man, is 4 - 1 strong enough for you?
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

ssshhhh Jangle, don't say a word. Lets hope Tilla noticed that Jose has been speechless after they beat Sheffield.

Hey Mr. Prez, how yuh like that big pass from Allan Smith? Imagine the man a make his debut after over 1 year and just come onto the pitch as sub and mek such a big pass...........DAMN!!!!! Scintilating!!!!!
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Big pass yes! Lets hope dem ready fi Boro later. One thing though, another injury would be disastrous.

Pure banter but very soon Arsenal fans will wonder how Man U year in year out continues to make a viable bid for the EPL trophy apparently despite the difficulties associated with the "rebuilding process". LOL.

Blessed