So, is Rio going to be "charged" too?
Paul, when we (Jamaicans) use the term, "Ol' Neaga", we are not referring to race but more to the person's boorish behaviour. You should know that. That was not a good example.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostPaul, when we (Jamaicans) use the term, "Ol' Neaga", we are not referring to race but more to the person's boorish behaviour. You should know that. That was not a good example."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Then Ashley no a Coconut ok there i just said it, bout him gawn pose up ina court and a swear on bible say i will say d truth and nothing but the truth a pure lie him go tell, bout him hear Terry ask Anton if he thought him Terry called him a black Bastard. How can a black man make a mistake about someone calling him a racist word like that, and why would John Terry ask Anton in the middle of a football game if he Anton thought he Terry called him a B,,< Ba;;;rd he is more dumb than we all thought and what makes this case unique Anton, and ashley Cole are bout Mix race men but cole stick up for Terry because they are team members of both Chelsea and England. Johnson of liverpool who is also a mix race Black stud up for Suarez when he Suarez abuse Nani
X the 2 incident happen about the same time so if them did serious about sending a mesage them FA shoulda fine and suspend both Terry and Suarez at the same time this court house thing is all a farce to help Terry who won Champion League and fa cup but the plan for England backfire with ashley cole miskick his Penalty against Itali Thats devine invention