I fail to understand how all of us are

• I fail to understand how all of us are

football lovers yet i am the only one to see this clip? Karl you asked for a clip ... here you go. Next time don 't doubt me. Paul Marin, if yuh brave enough to watch .... mute yuh computer, ff to 0:26 and tell me what's the meaning of the racist suarez's action?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kCGG2_hNB4A

football lovers yet i am the only one to see this clip? Karl you asked for a clip ... here you go. Next time don 't doubt me. Paul Marin, if yuh brave enough to watch .... mute yuh computer, ff to 0:26 and tell me what's the meaning of the racist suarez's action?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kCGG2_hNB4A
    Perfect example of selective evidence. That was EVRA's testimony that the announcer was reading. What about Suarez's testimony? Where is the IRREFUTABLE evidence that Suarez said what was alleged? Joke business. Read the full report before you regurgitate crap out of context. For your edification:

372. According to Mr Suarez, in reply to the question "Why did you kick me?", he said "It was a normal foul". Mr Evra then said "Ok, you kicked me, I'm going to kick you". Mr Suarez then told Mr Evra to shut up, and made a "quacking" motion with his left hand. He pinched Mr Evra's skin to try and intimate to him that he was not untouchable.

So we supposed to believe Evra right? Give me a effing break. Evra is a proven liar by his own French FA and even by the English FA. If you read the report objectively, there are two conclusions that you come away with 1) Liverpool's lawyers messed up a simple case and 2) there was not equal treatment for both men - Suarez was required to testify in person and Evra did it by video link. Total and complete effery.

Let me ask you an honest question. When you saw Suarez touch Evra's head (in that clip you posted) THE FIRST TIME YOU SAW IT IN OCTOBER, did you think Suarez was trying to patch things up or intimidate Evra?
    Last edited by Paul Marin; July 12, 2012, 09:58 PM.

Perfect example of selective evidence. That was EVRA's testimony that the announcer was reading. What about Suarez's testimony? Where is the IRREFUTABLE evidence that Suarez said what was alleged? Joke business. Read the full report before you regurgitate crap out of context. For your edification:

372. According to Mr Suarez, in reply to the question "Why did you kick me?", he said "It was a normal foul". Mr Evra then said "Ok, you kicked me, I'm going to kick you". Mr Suarez then told Mr Evra to shut up, and made a "quacking" motion with his left hand. He pinched Mr Evra's skin to try and intimate to him that he was not untouchable.

So we supposed to believe Evra right? Give me a effing break. Evra is a proven liar by his own French FA and even by the English FA. If you read the report objectively, there are two conclusions that you come away with 1) Liverpool's lawyers messed up a simple case and 2) there was not equal treatment for both men - Suarez was required to testify in person and Evra did it by video link. Total and complete effery.

Let me ask you an honest question. When you saw Suarez touch Evra's head (in that clip you posted) THE FIRST TIME YOU SAW IT IN OCTOBER, did you think Suarez was trying to patch things up or intimidate Evra?
      Just admit yuh lost the argument ... Suarez is a racist punk and defending him blindly is getting comical now.

Admit I lost what? Lazie, when you learn how to think for yourself and reason sensibly, you can come with your nonsense. There is NOTHING in the FA report (which you did not read) that would lead any dispassionate observer to come to the conclusion that Suarez was guilty.

As for him being a racist, your ignorance knows no bounds. Even the FA and your lying piece of dirt Evra-bwoy both said he was not a racist. But because your legal skills are on par with your accounting skills, you are unaware that they HAD TO say that he wasn't a racist to avoid an appeal in a civil court. Then the whole thing would unravel on them as the standards there would be beyond the kangaroo court rules they set up for themselves.

It is clear that the complexity of the case is beyond your intellectual acumen. Don't worry - you are in good company. It is beyond most people as well, but then, most people don't have a high enough IQ to understand the morning paper much less a case of this nature.

Look Lazie - a whole team of racists!!!! http://m24digital.com/en/wp-content/...9/11/negro.jpg Educate yourself.
          Last edited by Paul Marin; July 13, 2012, 12:10 AM.

When REAL evidence surfaces then you can post it! you know, something like this...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HEwLkCRziD8

What happened at 0:26? Mi neva see anything?

Admit I lost what? Lazie, when you learn how to think for yourself and reason sensibly, you can come with your nonsense. There is NOTHING in the FA report (which you did not read) that would lead any dispassionate observer to come to the conclusion that Suarez was guilty.

As for him being a racist, your ignorance knows no bounds. Even the FA and your lying piece of dirt Evra-bwoy both said he was not a racist. But because your legal skills are on par with your accounting skills, you are unaware that they HAD TO say that he wasn't a racist to avoid an appeal in a civil court. Then the whole thing would unravel on them as the standards there would be beyond the kangaroo court rules they set up for themselves.

It is clear that the complexity of the case is beyond your intellectual acumen. Don't worry - you are in good company. It is beyond most people as well, but then, most people don't have a high enough IQ to understand the morning paper much less a case of this nature.
                You are a hypocrite Paul. Ever since Evra spoke out about the abuse you constantly abuse him on this forum. As if he should accept it and shut up. You and the Liverpool organization plus many of the fans immediately attacked Evra. I don't need the FA or Evra's opinion ... as far as I'm concerned if one racially abuse another then refuses to make peace for his action like shaking his victim's hand ..., that m/fer is racist.

You were quick to disregard Evra's testimony ... but quick to accept Suarez's why? I don't know who is telling the truth ... but that video clip especially the one where sky highlight the touch .. it is clear he was haunting the player based on his color.

Look Lazie - a whole team of racists!!!! http://m24digital.com/en/wp-content/...9/11/negro.jpg Educate yourself.
                  Mi nuh see Suarez suh its a hard sell.

When REAL evidence surfaces then you can post it! you know, something like this...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HEwLkCRziD8

...... and what does this have to do with Suarez racially abusing Evra? Man break inna a house ... following day police see him and just shot him kill him, he had no weapon, he didn't even attack the police ... does the fact he was a tief change the fact he was murdered?

You are a hypocrite Paul. Ever since Evra spoke out about the abuse you constantly abuse him on this forum. As if he should accept it and shut up. You and the Liverpool organization plus many of the fans immediately attacked Evra. I don't need the FA or Evra's opinion ... as far as I'm concerned if one racially abuse another then refuses to make peace for his action like shaking his victim's hand ..., that m/fer is racist.

You were quick to disregard Evra's testimony ... but quick to accept Suarez's why? I don't know who is telling the truth ... but that video clip especially the one where sky highlight the touch .. it is clear he was haunting the player based on his color.
                      Because he had 5 different accounts. Before continuing, read the FA Report or shut up. You are arguing without facts. Today's verdict on JT tells us all we need know. As the court said, "In those circumstances, there being a doubt, the only verdict the court can record is one of not guilty." Suarez wasn't charged because the evidence wouldn't hold up in a real court i.e. NUFF DOUBT!!. Y'all are jokers. Now shut up your libelous rahtid and accept that there is a difference between real justice and Kangaroo justice.

... but that video clip especially the one where sky highlight the touch .. it is clear he was haunting the player based on his color.
                      This is singlehandedly the stupidest thing you have ever posted in the forum.

All I did was to post an example of what REAL EVIDENCE might look like... if you don't understand that I cannot help you...wheel an come agen iyah!

LOL... that's when they showed the slo-mo replay... of NOTHING! LOL