It all now makes so much sense...

• It all now makes so much sense...

Jangle, I forgot to tell you this. Yesterday, my kids were arguing as to whether "jangle" was a word. They were playing scrabble and asked me. I said, "No way, that is not a word" my wife disagreed and looked it up to find this:

janĀ·gle verb \ˈjaŋ-gəl\

Definition of JANGLE:
    intransitive verb
    1: to talk idly
    2: to quarrel verbally
    3: to make a harsh or discordant often ringing sound <keys jangling in my pocket>
    transitive verb
    1: to utter or sound in a discordant, babbling, or chattering way
    2a : to cause to sound harshly or inharmoniously
    2b : to excite to tense irritation <jangled nerves>

If there was a forumite more aptly named, me don't know him. I nearly dropped down dead wid laff to the point where all of my family started to wonder what was wrong with me. LOL!!!

Huh never listen to "mr tambourine man" yet? Jangle is a word!!!!

Eediat!!!!! Your children have more sense than you.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Eediat!!!!! Your children have more sense than you.
        No shame in that - you want each generation to improve over the last (won't be hard for your kids)...how come you call yourself Jangle? He he he ....

One of my former co-worker called me Jangle. That was the only word I could think of when I was setting up this RBSC account at the time. By the way, I am an expert at Scrabble.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

One of my former co-worker called me Jangle. That was the only word I could think of when I was setting up this RBSC account at the time. By the way, I am an expert at Scrabble.
            Was that coworker a Liverpool fan!? LOL!!!! What a ting. Is jus' now you find out what it mean don't it? LOL!!!! You have ME to thank fi dat!!! (Okay - mi pickney dem - same ting). LOL!!!!

You are hopeless.

You are right. I really am. LOL!!! But come on...you have to admit that one was too good to resist!!! LOL!!