Mi very busy! Yah now! Maybe if it was Suarez I would make time but....is ingle John terry
How come...
~SIGH~ again the rantings of an ugly mad man..................SMHHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View Post~SIGH~ again the rantings of an ugly mad man..................SMH"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Gamma View PostMi very busy! Yah now! Maybe if it was Suarez I would make time but....is ingle John terry"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
I am sure there is a medication for your condition.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostI am sure there is a medication for your condition."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View Post"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Lazie View PostSKYSPORTS showed the clip time and again. If you as a football fan haven't seen that clip ... then so be it. Suarez racially abuse Evra and no matter how you twist and turn ... its not gonna change.
The fact the police charge Terry they have evidence. The issue is in the courts, lets await the verdict."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Karl View Postthe clip....please?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Paul, I could not agree with you more... this forum must have seen a zillion posts on the Suarez incident... JT in court right now and hardly a peep out of any of the activists who wanted (and got in football terms) Suarez's blood.
The silence from that crew is uncanny... and man like Lazie want to turn your thread around and obfuscate by bringing back up Suarez's incident rather than look at the JT case.
My take on JT is similar to that of Suarez in that the evidence is still shaky IMO... though it is clear to me what he said... the context has to be established in order for him to be found guilty... I haven't followed the developments but I suppose by tonight (Friday 13th) a verdict might be reached.Peter R
Who was the first one to mention Sewerez in his post? Anyway, unuh cut off a di same cloth so me caan expect no betta.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Not just the same cloth, but made by the same tailor and seamstress
The mention of Suarez (learn fi spell nuh) was made to highlight the main point... but all of you (antiSuarez types) use that as licence to hijack the thread and NOT address why there is ABSOLUTELY NO OUTRAGE at JT but IF unuh was wearing conehead caps Suarez would be swinging high... so much was the deluge of criticism ..Peter R