...all ah unu who was prosecution, judge, jury and executioner in the Suarez case are so silent on JT case? Gamma, Mo, Sass, Twan, Jungle-breath, Don1, all a unu...how come unu nah call fi heng JT? Wait...don't tell me...the evidence in the Suarez case was more convincing than the evidence in the JT case or true JT neva hands no ball gens Ghana? The fact is gentlemen that there is big difference between a credible court and a kangaroo court...lucky for JT who will probably get off. I find it suspicious unu so silent.
How come...
How come...
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
Originally posted by Paul Marin View Post...all ah unu who was prosecution, judge, jury and executioner in the Suarez case are so silent on JT case? Gamma, Mo, Sass, Twan, Jungle-breath, Don1, all a unu...how come unu nah call fi heng JT? Wait...don't tell me...the evidence in the Suarez case was more convincing than the evidence in the JT case or true JT neva hands no ball gens Ghana? The fact is gentlemen that there is big difference between a credible court and a kangaroo court...lucky for JT who will probably get off. I find it suspicious unu so silent.
You still on this? Suarez was guilty and its a lucky thing it was the FA that dealt with it because if Terry is found guilty all he will get is a slap on the thumb."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Unlike some people, I will let the case be tried. I believe he said it, but because of the honesty of Ferdinad he might get away, because he said he didn't hear it at first, but still there are other witnesses who said they heard it.
The fact is, as I said Liverpool dealt with Suarez situation in a very poor way and that is why it blow up even bigger. Paul there is no wiggle room for racism and if Terry is guilty the FA need to give him a lenghty ban as well. Personally I think JT is a scumbag and I can't be the judge or juror or he would be in prison.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Lazie View PostYou still on this? Suarez was guilty and its a lucky thing it was the FA that dealt with it because if Terry is found guilty all he will get is a slap on the thumb."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Assasin View PostUnlike some people, I will let the case be tried. I believe he said it, but because of the honesty of Ferdinad he might get away, because he said he didn't hear it at first, but still there are other witnesses who said they heard it.
The fact is, as I said Liverpool dealt with Suarez situation in a very poor way and that is why it blow up even bigger. Paul there is no wiggle room for racism and if Terry is guilty the FA need to give him a lenghty ban as well. Personally I think JT is a scumbag and I can't be the judge or juror or he would be in prison."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Assasin View PostUnlike some people, I will let the case be tried. I believe he said it, but because of the honesty of Ferdinad he might get away, because he said he didn't hear it at first, but still there are other witnesses who said they heard it.
The fact is, as I said Liverpool dealt with Suarez situation in a very poor way and that is why it blow up even bigger. Paul there is no wiggle room for racism and if Terry is guilty the FA need to give him a lenghty ban as well. Personally I think JT is a scumbag and I can't be the judge or juror or he would be in prison."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Because Ferdinad didn't make a complain to the FA as he said he didn't hear it then. He said if he did he would have made the complain right away.
The witnessess have a role to play in what happen. If he is guilty I expect some punishment from the FA.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostBecause Ferdinad didn't make a complain to the FA as he said he didn't hear it then. He said if he did he would have made the complain right away.
The witnessess have a role to play in what happen. If he is guilty I expect some punishment from the FA.
Maybe it would help if I asked the question another way - why didn't the CPS charge Suarez?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Paul it was obvious what Barton did. For words it is a different thing. The ref, or no player or offical complained during or after the game. Everybody complained about Barton, even his own teammates.
Two totally different thing. Evra didn't take long to lodge his complain, did he?Last edited by Assasin; July 11, 2012, 12:45 PM.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
"And what honesty from Ferdinand? Ashley Cole testified that when the three of them were in the dressing room, JT and AF both acknowledged it was said but was just "handbags"."
I haven't seen that. As I said the trial is still on. The problem with you is that you keep saying Suarez is innocent and that he did didn't say it and if he said it "he didn't mean it the way an Englishman mean't it". It is whether he said it yes or no for me. The fact is this for me is that Liverpool made a mess of it and instead of making a good statement saying "we don't support racism but we will stand by our player", they botched it.
Sorry Paul but your team botched it bigtime and wanted to blame Evra, the FA, the witnesses and everybody else. Ferdinad said he didn't hear it on the field and why would he say that??? if not for honesty?Last edited by Assasin; July 11, 2012, 12:42 PM.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Paul Marin View Post...all ah unu who was prosecution, judge, jury and executioner in the Suarez case are so silent on JT case? Gamma, Mo, Sass, Twan, Jungle-breath, Don1, all a unu...how come unu nah call fi heng JT? Wait...don't tell me...the evidence in the Suarez case was more convincing than the evidence in the JT case or true JT neva hands no ball gens Ghana? The fact is gentlemen that there is big difference between a credible court and a kangaroo court...lucky for JT who will probably get off. I find it suspicious unu so silent.
you clutching at straws now PAUL ?Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostFor example, no one from City complained about Joey Barton in the QPR game at City. So that argument doesn't hold.
Maybe it would help if I asked the question another way - why didn't the CPS charge Suarez?
You are comparing apples and sour oranges !!Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostI ain't talking about Suarez (who was innocent)...I am asking why u so silent on JT - I know you have problems comprehending but wheel an' tun. How come is a "IF" for JT before the case done when last time wid my youth, no "IF" come een to it? Double standard.
Skysports played the clip of Suarez's action multiple times and for you to still claim he is innocent ... well."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostThere was video evidence that shows exactly what Suarez was doing. The Terry video was blurred ... it is obvious he said something offensive ... what he said ...well .. the courts hearing it now.
Skysports played the clip of Suarez's action multiple times and for you to still claim he is innocent ... well."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Assasin View PostThe fact is this for me is that Liverpool made a mess of it and instead of making a good statement saying "we don't support racism but we will stand by our player", they botched it.