you have TH on the brain ? You mean JT...anyway, you do not use these terms anymore because you live in Canada where politically correctness in some instances is waay overboard, but that is another issue. maybe you never used them in JA either, but if you didn't back then I would say you were the exception... I remember being called "****** bwoy" many a time and accepted that as the norm... if you called me "****** baboo" diffrant ting, mi wouda vex...
What you are saying JT said is not much diffrerent than what Suarez said... NOTE that BOTH admitted to saying what they were accused of, you seemed to miss that... and both gave an explanation of their context... the FA did not accept Suarez's, the jury or whoever adjudicated found that there was DOUBT that JT was racially abusing AF despite the fact he admitted to using the terms sarcastically... You explain to me what the difference is again, why is one guilty and the other not and I am not talking about the FA or the Court... why does JT seem to get a free pass (on the RBSC forum) and Suarez not? for doing on the surface what appears to be identical infractions?? tell me... and don't tell me he (Suarez) is an idiot, tell me why?