Park is parked by Manu...

HL let's trade. I give you Berbatov and Anderson for De Jong plus 5 million. Fair deal.
    But wait, you start fantasy football early!

Love da comment yah ~!!!

Jangle ...Give me 24 hours to think about it.

Not interested in your trash...

Cho TWAN, yuh a joker!!!!
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

hhhmmmmm....yuh have enuff trash of your own...
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

HL let's trade. I give you Berbatov and Anderson for De Jong plus 5 million. Fair deal.

Ok Jangle--< 24 hrs but here's my decision.

Anderson is suspect after his injury last year. He is still young and that's a plus. Berbatov is just not a good fit for City. He is highly skilled and still have some milage on his legs.

de Jong is a defensive stabilizing force. No one does it better.

No thank you.

Check with QPR...they are looking to build.

Ongly difference is your trash is in the starting lineup

Wow....that was low. But it alright....sharpen up that wit for the new season. You'll need it. Yuh caan hide anymore now that you are the defending "Champion".

1. He brings certain qualities that BoyU found extremely useful.

Certainly not anymore. He only played 10 EPL games last season. Park was not effective last season, furthermore at 31 he has lost some pace.
                      2. The same is said everytime a player leaves.
                      Results in matches he played?
                      Home or Away; BoyU vs ....; Score?

Let's us view the full picture?
                      Thank you!

Ongly difference is your trash is in the starting lineup

Talk about SLAP!!!! That must have hurt!!

hehehe....

hehehe....
                            Don' mind...it won't hurt as much as the eminent fall from grace inevitably facing your club, just ask me and x what that feel like