Prof simoes came to

• Prof simoes came to

Ja and tried to teach us the game. Out of no where all these football experts came to continuously criticize him. The man showed us that it was a system Brasil had that put them to the top. In Ja we had high school coaches and cricketers telling him what to do. Imagine how it would feel if Prof.Simoes came here trying to lecture Ja on reggae music.

Okay this is to show that Brasil was playing what you see today from way back. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vvhI_38va0M.

Look and learn

One of Brasil's best game although they lost (if Pele wasn't injured, it would have been a different score line) . Granted Brasil put the ball in the net one more than one occasion. There is something about this Hungary team in those days that I'm sure most on here would not know.

Watch ball http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j9hzBf3KSbs

Viva youtube!!

Darn..those black-BOOTS with STUDS look uncomfortable.

The chube-and-case ball with laces look very heavy. Can't kick it very far.

Game very slow. Even slower using one match ball.

Sure the game has the basics...but the modern game put the black-and-white pictures of that game in it's historical place.

Point taken, please explain the video below. Thanks

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OoY-N...eature=related

Notice mi nat even follow up yuh one ball argument dough? Try again.
        Last edited by Jawge; July 7, 2012, 05:41 AM.

The piece lasted for 9 seconds. It was so fasss I did not have time to put on my glasses...

You know I am right on my ball arguement...das why yu can't fallaw-mi-up King Jawge.

Okay so that kills your tired legs and speed argument

HL I waited to see if more of your supporters (who are hiding in the shadows would come out) I guess there us none so let me lower the boom.

Tell me is Roger Milla more skilled with the ball than Pele? How much older than Milla is Pele?

Once you answer these questions; the flaws in your argument will be seen (and the cobwebs removed from your mind)

Roger Miller the musician/ song-writer, or Roger Miller most known for his celebration after scoring for Cameroon?

Thanks.