Pogba snubs Sir AF

• Pogba snubs Sir AF

Alex get his nose out of joint... how dare the youngster do that? LOL.

Does this say something about SAF or is it these yutes just looking for guaranteed playing time?

http://www.chesterchronicle.co.uk/ch...9067-31318130/

He is a fool. Ryan Giggs said it best, "if you are good and have the talent, you don't have anything to worry about. You will become a rich man at Manchester United". This fool and his agent tried to stick up SAF. Clowns. There is no other club in the history of English football that constantly produce and develop world class players like Manchester United.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Arsenal. Everybody wants to buy our players including man u

Funny how Slur Alex never vex when he tapped up Pogba to leave Le Havre for Girl U...yuh side a guh dead again this season...dead...

Funny how yuh start sound like Xcuse. It seems unuh sharing the same pus.....that's is drinking the same mad pus p!ss.

Bricky, that one was jsut too good to not post.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

How could i possibly sound like Xcuse? My side is a winner...his side is a...well...you know...

He is a fool. Ryan Giggs said it best, "if you are good and have the talent, you don't have anything to worry about. You will become a rich man at Manchester United". This fool and his agent tried to stick up SAF. Clowns. There is no other club in the history of English football that constantly produce and develop world class players like Manchester United.
              and this is not possible at Juventus? or any other top European club?? Messi not comfortable? or even any run of the mill player who has played long-term for a club like Juventus? better him say he has a better chance of Champions League exposure etc. but to break it down to just $$ is soulless .... IMO.

Arsenal. Everybody wants to buy our players including man u
                How come him neva respond? LOL!!!

Ooookkkkkkk, which Baby Gummer player does the Empire wants to buy???

...of course players are looking to feather their nest as early in their career nowadays; it's now "have skills will travel" (to play)... Ryan Giggs and his kind (one club in their career) are anomalies in today's big money sports...

Ooookkkkkkk, which Baby Gummer player does the Empire wants to buy???
                      How would I know? Ask Gamma! But I think the real point is that Arsenal is a better talent development outfit for than fi yu poxy team. Unu cyan afford nobody till Lazie buy up the nyse stock, so unu haffi wait. LOL!!

As usual yuh love jump eena big man argument. The question was posed to the Barristah. But since yuh so faas and all up inna the Gummers biznez, yuh want to compare talent development between the babies and the Empire?