Italy have no response to Spain's

So Danny alves play for Spain now? News to me. In short you are saying when Braca played santos that's the Spain vs Brasil match? Which team is the best team in CONEBOL right now?

Why can't Spain play Brasil? Let's hope the best team in the world don't face the USA in 2014. In order for the world to see the humbling of Brasil.

Unnuh really mek di media tun unnuh inna eediat.

Brazil isn't even the best team in CONMEBOL right now.
      Yes, Uruguay has been well ahead of Brazil over the past two years.

So Danny alves play for Spain now? News to me. In short you are saying when Braca played santos that's the Spain vs Brasil match? Which team is the best team in CONEBOL right now?

Why can't Spain play Brasil? Let's hope the best team in the world don't face the USA in 2014. In order for the world to see the humbling of Brasil.

Unnuh really mek di media tun unnuh inna eediat.
        Danny Alves is an over-rated punk. Lazie is a football fan and isn't afraid to call a spade a spade. Name alone cannot help Brazil now.

ok come 2014 I'm going to make a lot of money. I just hope the USA doesn't spoil it for me Clearly the USA didn't get the memo that they should fear the best team in the "world".

hehehe....weh yuh seh...yuh gi him nuff warnings but him ead tuff....
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Why are Spain world cup champione? Who did they beat? And who did the team that they beat, beat?

that is why I love soccer. You can't too good to get a beaten. LOL.

Yes Spain is very good right now but nothing can be said for the future, not even a year from now.

Was it/Is it the 6-man midfield or Spain just does a far better job of keeping the ball/it is the technical and tactical quality of the 6....err the 11?

I think if another TEAM outplays Spain on possession then....

Italy won the posession battle in the first half.. result.. 2-0

Abandon hope all ye who enter..