X, Peter R., do we need a new left back?

• X, Peter R., do we need a new left back?

Two of our four left backs (Johnson and Agger) performed admirably at the Euros. Agger showed great leadership, Johnson showed improved defensive ability without losing his attack minded prowess, not to mention greater consistency. With Skrtel being arguably the best center back in the league (okay Lazie, Rio is the best - happy now?) eyes turn to Enrique as our week link in the left back spot. What do you think, sign a new left back (like "a" Jordi Alba) or stay with Luis?

Liverpool needs a midfield and a striker/winger to cover for Kuyt.We need a midfielder to tek Ferraud game , he is past his prime living on history.

We need to sell adam and get another midfielder, Henderson can be Lucas understudy.We need 3 quality players , two in the middle and a striker/winger in the form of malouda/sturridge.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Until Liverpool get some true creativity inna dem side, dem wi always struggle. Since di Teacha left dem not eben try fi fill di void not by a long shot. Dere is/was Gerrad but too much battler an less creativity. Is was not really Kenny's fault di playahs jus not up to scratch.

Liverpool needs a midfield and a striker/winger to cover for Kuyt.We need a midfielder to tek Ferraud game , he is past his prime living on history.

We need to sell adam and get another midfielder, Henderson can be Lucas understudy.We need 3 quality players , two in the middle and a striker/winger in the form of malouda/sturridge.
        So no left back needed?