So I got it all wrong!

• So I got it all wrong!

Germany did not defeat Italy...so now I fall back on Spain winning the finals!

...After seeing Germany do 'all' the pressing and leading on most stats (failed on the scoring stat) I guess this time I must hedge my bet by saying the bland (and trite) Italy has a chance!

SPAIN is my pick!

karl, yuh just getting back at muadib by putting yuh mout' pon spain! how evil can you get?

Bland... ha ha

Bad mind going to give people a heart attack.

that is what I am telling unnu. Stats don't win game. Good for training and good for coaching but on the field it comes down to Strenght and weakness, mentally and physically.

Germany has NEVER beaten italy in a major tourney.

This is their 8th meeting.

Am I a Lindy Delaphena now? ...back in the days of JBC it appeared that just about every pick he made lost!

...hey not putting goatmout pon miself!

Germany has NEVER beaten italy in a major tourney.

This is their 8th meeting.
              Guess that was a stat I should never have gone against!

Italyy fears more Argentina, Holland, and bug sides like Korea.

goat mout within goat mout' ... mi confused now!!

Suh your pick tuh win hit haul?

Barcelo...ah mean Spain. LoL