• likkle gamma's first tv interview

http://www.jtvlive.net/live-video/

Handled himself quite well. Please congratulate the young man for me. Never expected less knowing who his Dad is.

Big-up all around.
    Respek!

but a brute like you don't deserve it!! You buy him a Liverpool jersey yet?

in fact we buy liverpool toilet paper!

With that kind of parental guidance, the youth of tomorrow is doomed...and by the way...to show seh u are not up to the job, it is called "Liver Poo" toilet paper; you need to go to "Liverschool" so dem can teach you some sense!!! And by the way, make sure you only use it for good things, wrapping gifts, dressing wounds, wall papering your office, etc. what every you do, don't use it on your Arse-n-all...it might leave you with quite a mess on your hands!!!

is this a recorded video or live stream?

it was recorded last night and aired live at the time, look like it gone now ... cho....when i find that in the archives i will post it again ....
              Last edited by Gamma; June 29, 2012, 12:34 PM.

thin huh?

thin huh?
                  No...not thin, just designed to self destruct under sh*tty conditions. LOL!!!